newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Angel,that day at tulip place u didnt turn up hor?

so this is ur 2nd gathering for RT?

Yah. Stupid me forgot to bring HP out. No way to contact Tulip till I get home, and that was like 8plus liao.

you come my hse in the morning first, then u buy me muffins.

then afternoon you go NN hse buy popeye.

Then when i go NN hse, i will bring the muffins you gave me and the fried bee hoon.

like that still got mixed feelings? wahahahahaha.

Wah! Elane very clever! hehehehe, like tat, we'll get everyting. :D

Eh that one i'm not too worry lah New mei very nice de

*whisper to angel: moreover if she angry with me hor next time her pc got problem i dun help her le :P *

hehehehee~ Very clever sia. Like that New will sure let u in. :P

me still here reading la!

Alamak~ U quiet quiet read, no join in de

Eh i think she only regret inviting you Wahahahaha :P

:rofl:

Let's make it dirty! Muahaha.

u ah!!!! kiam pah!

I telling u all politely ah, pls kindly go straight to the toilet to wash ur feet first upon entering.

wahahahhha! i buay paiseh tell u all first.

BECOS my carpet is WHITE!

u ah!!!! kiam pah!

I telling u all politely ah, pls kindly go straight to the toilet to wash ur feet first upon entering.

Eh New why dun you provide the plastic shoe cover for all of us ??

u ah!!!! kiam pah!

Prepare socks on top of the name tags for us. And we won't dirty ur carpet liao loh. :P Won't even scratch ur parquet. :D

gd idea lei but cannot. cos my parquet v slippery de.

later u all keep bumping into things how?

u ah!!!! kiam pah!

Hmm, if wear clean white socks must take out or not. :P

This xiao jie xiao qi and ma fan. Muahahah.

gd idea lei but cannot. cos my parquet v slippery de.

later u all keep bumping into things how?

Haha, like tat we got another activity to do. Socks skating!