newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

u siao ah, he got cctv u forgot ah? later he call police lei.

Hmm, I copy the mailbox man.

Wear a mask and paint the cctv. Hmm, I dont have mask. New new u borrow me ur stocking. Lol.

Aiya ... we bring the food to kopi house eat lah .... and we can dirty it. Cos I think the chem cleanning will be after that :P

siao ar.... Mati where gt catch ppl for eating de?!! i never litter ley....

eh yah hor.. why got CCTV huh? Scare ppl steal his junks is it???? :bow:

eh why dun we meetup for a meal 1st b4 we go New's place ?? Wahahahaha

siao ar.... Mati where gt catch ppl for eating de?!! i never litter ley....

eh yah hor.. why got CCTV huh? Scare ppl steal his junks is it???? :bow:

i also dun rem his reasoning liao lei. maybe u can ask him that day :D

think i shall shave my whole body hair b4 i go your place Wahahahaha :rofl:

wahahahhah!!!! u lagi funny lei!!!!

yahor no smoking in my house ah people.

all cigarettes shall be confiscated.

Errr...seriously who would dare to smoke in your house wor ?? :unsure: :unsure:

Hmm, I copy the mailbox man.

Wear a mask and paint the cctv. Hmm, I dont have mask. New new u borrow me ur stocking. Lol.

eh Malcolm's underwear can?

Eat inside yr car 1st ?

No eating in my car too :furious:

but how abt we go New house take food then take lift go void deck and eat ?? :sport-smiley-018: :sport-smiley-018:

kopi and char,can smoke in the toilet (smoking room)

Eh bro if I and char were to light up our ciggi in her house......think we can smoke on our way down her windows liao

So what ? corridor is still consider public area mah

he not happy wait i smoke in front of his door ah :furious:

wah piang , i think the neighbour will hate both of us..

but he call police, better than New throw both of us for dirtying the place.. tio boh