newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Angel!!! the 'E' im talking abt is here!! hahaha...

paiseh elane, got to sacrifice u to become part of the R A P E group :D

yewwww!!! don't want la....later thought we related to rapister.....can rearrange the alphabets instead?

seriously i like the design of the kitchen....esp when you have those bins...

Edited by preciousjam

so your reno stuff all settled? now i have problem, i dunno if the carpenter provide me solid plywood or blockboard and the funniest thing is he said blockboard is more expensive then plywood.

Angel!!! the 'E' im talking abt is here!! hahaha...

paiseh elane, got to sacrifice u to become part of the R A P E group :D

Aiyoyo... Faintz... We R RAPE..... :bangwall:

yewwww!!! don't want la....later thought we related to rapister.....can rearrange the alphabets instead?

seriously i like the design of the kitchen....esp when you have those bins...

Hehe, the bin there makes it ez to throw things. But it doesn't look very big leh. New.. How big izit?

For me, I love those large drawers. I wanted to do that at first, but can't, cuz I need to do one cabinet for the dupid gas tank. So in the end do those usual cabinets loh. :( Now see urs, so gian...

Edited by Angel81

haha.. or PEAR group lor. so boring, like kindergarten. zz

my reno more or less ok le. now left tv console n study console mirrors and cushions.

when i was sourcing for carpentry works, i saw the type of wood i was given so im ok with it.

its not those many layers one. but its solid enough for me.

haha.. or PEAR group lor. so boring, like kindergarten. zz

my reno more or less ok le. now left tv console n study console mirrors and cushions.

when i was sourcing for carpentry works, i saw the type of wood i was given so im ok with it.

its not those many layers one. but its solid enough for me.

hahahhaa.......better than RAPE la....

who's doing your carpentry works?

even though you warned but i think you better make sure your pictures come faster this time round....can forsee end of today gonna be page 2 or 3 liao....heheheh :rofl:

New....I like the last door (from the bottom row)....btw saw the solid top for your kitchen didn't have any backsplash...u opp that out?

that door ah, was planning to buy leather padded claddings and stick one.

but think forget it better :D

ya i dun wan backsplash. wan a cleaner look. will be installing glass instead!

Wah seh, so touch that u took the trouble to take pic! :D Hehe, both seems abit small for a waste bin woh. Put one empty egg carton in and then no more space liao leh. Hehe, I think it'll be a great place to wash vege though. :D

So excited for u! Can see the light at the end of the long reno journey!

that door ah, was planning to buy leather padded claddings and stick one.

but think forget it better :D

ya i dun wan backsplash. wan a cleaner look. will be installing glass instead!

Ask them whether they can use those anit-mould silicone for your glass not...it more lasting...

haiya, Angel, for u again.

the cabinet is one whole compartment so i will be putting a tall bin inside.

i may not be putting the pot, only the lid, then i can open the lid n throw in deep deep lor!

clever lei? hehe

n i already gotten the men to seal up all the inside edges with silicon so xiaoqiang n frens cannot come in!

3886582452_cafc6fc31c.jpg

Edited by newnyew

Ask them whether they can use those anit-mould silicone for your glass not...it more lasting...

ah, kamsia u! think u go start ur contractor business faster. haha ;)

haiya, Angel, for u again.

the cabinet is one whole compartment so i will be putting a tall bin inside.

i may not be putting the pot, only the lid, then i can open the lid n throw in deep deep lor!

clever lei? hehe

n i already gotten the men to seal up all the inside edges with silicon so xiaoqiang n frens cannot come in!

Haha, icic. I thought that tat's ur dustbin when precious talked about it. hehehehe.. Yeah yeah, very good idea. :thumbs up: Easily within reach, yet hidden. cools ~