newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Angel: dejavu!!! I remember some time back we got a conversation about you being sexy la!!!

ahem, wow just gone for awhile and already going 3 pages liao....New hai shi ni li hai!!!peifu peifu :yeah::yeah::bow::bow:

I was wrong think can go to 5 pages......remember post more pictures.....

NN, you ah..your imaginatiion is running very WILD.

i'm drooling for your POOL ROOM with the seats..

Haha! See New... I rest my case.. U're totally one of us.. hahahahaha :P

Angel: dejavu!!! I remember some time back we got a conversation about you being sexy la!!!

ahem, wow just gone for awhile and already going 3 pages liao....New hai shi ni li hai!!!peifu peifu :yeah::yeah::bow::bow:

I was wrong think can go to 5 pages......remember post more pictures.....

Haha, faintz.. I tink the sexiest one is tulip.. Nice figure and nice long hair.. I cut mine liao leh.. Now short short, no hair to toss/flip back. :P

Yah, post more pics to show that this is still a family oriented reno blog. :D

Must go liao.. byez! muacks!

of cos must be wild abit ma. then life more interesting.

now i find my zebra n tiger toilet not wild enough le. haha..

precious, where u went? facial ah?

think me stop here first. i go eat my Maclornah first.

solid top finally done!

hehe fridge only got tiger beer so pass to the bayas they happy happy :D

angel!!! jiayou!!!! bring back a made-in-bintan baby!!

Edited by newnyew

precious, where u went? facial ah?

think me stop here first. i go eat my Maclornah first.

solid top finally done!

hehe fridge only got tiger beer so pass to the bayas they happy happy :D

yes angel! jiayou!jiayou!

new>> spot on...must work harder to let my 3 darlings attend your art class. u teach them art and i can play pool! yeah!!!

Where got sharp eyes? :P Can tell what it is. About your bin part, I think don't put a metal bin though. 'Cos a plastic bin or even a tall cardbox with plasticbag is sufficient enough since it will be hidden from view. Got a wall or something between the holes inside or not since you may not want to have the smell wafing over to the soap side.

Edited by BunBun

haha! put a pole to pole dance! woohoo! :P

haha, tk q arh.. we'll see if I bring home aniting. :P

yes angel! jiayou!jiayou!

new>> spot on...must work harder to let my 3 darlings attend your art class. u teach them art and i can play pool! yeah!!!

hoho.. tq tq we will 'eye' each other more more :P

"eye" more now....like me want to "eye" also must make sure the other eyes not around.....hahahahhaha

HiJaskel u are also here ah?I have been waiting for your design lor.hehe..

It seems easily to meet old friends here,anyway its just gonna be another hack blog for ALL people!

wahahaha...

New,i still reserved for you the Sheep skin! :sport-smiley-004:

Hi Rondy, :D ...let me do up momo13 n Mighty Angel design first...they are more urgent...So sorry to keep u waiting.. :yamseng:

Wah... this thread is the fastest moving thread in RT leh...

Haha, faintz.. I tink the sexiest one is tulip.. Nice figure and nice long hair.. I cut mine liao leh.. Now short short, no hair to toss/flip back. :P

Must go liao.. byez! muacks!

Alamak... I where got sexy... u are more sexy wor. u still can wear mini-skirt, i totally dun dare to wear mini skirt leh coz got fat legs

Edited by tulips

kns Rondy. come only say me liao.

yala yala i carry 2 xmas trunks around la.

why u all asking jaskel to design gates ah?

u wan change gate meh?

tulips, u really babe ma, mai paiseh :notti:

no more long wires liao. yesterday electrician connect for me le.

eh angel, its mirrors on the side not on the floor lei.

wanted to do mirrors on the ceiling but no one willing to do. hahaha..

u can do mirror on the ceiling:

1) go to factory and find shops selling acrylic (plastic), got one kind of acrylic is mirror surface one.. u can use this as a replacement of glass.. its actually plastic so no worries on breaking ... if u need contact, let me know.. u can ask the factory to fabricate the size u want, then ask ur contractor to put it on...

2) opt for laminates that is a mirror finish-- -- this idea contributed by uncle soon... haha... dun under-estimate uncle wor...

if u go to ion orchard toilet, u will see they put on the mirros on the ceiling with downlights. nice!