newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

dunno i suay or the china guy suay. he broke a piece of the tv console mirror.

hurt his hand abit. his boss see liao also never say anything.

i told him to wash his wound n help him plaster.

see him like that the boss still wan him to continue to work.

hopeless lei!!!! i see le also heart pain.

sigh...

Wah win already lor how can like that de

I guess it's both of you suay le

so when you reno will complete ah ?

dunno i suay or the china guy suay. he broke a piece of the tv console mirror.

hurt his hand abit. his boss see liao also never say anything.

i told him to wash his wound n help him plaster.

see him like that the boss still wan him to continue to work.

hopeless lei!!!! i see le also heart pain.

sigh...

Don't think of suay lah. I think your kind act of helping him has already brought you good karma. :)

Hope the worker's alright and the cut wasn't too deep. Only worry is because he's handling all the wood/dust, hope he don't get any infection.

supposed to be today handover everything.

but who knows the piece of mirror broke was the most mahuan one

cos its the one with 2 openings for drawers.

i told the boss go back liao, let the china guy rest he insists on finishing some drawers first!

till now still do lor!!!!

i told the china guy dun measure the hole for drilling handles le, i will do it for him tonight.

he smile smile at me nia. buay tahan. he loves working so much.

Adrian, my parquet floor alot of holes le. just now the boss brought his parquet guy to see.

that old man insisted its normal grain for parquet.

wtf! i toot him say im the one staying one, i shd know better than u.

i said i will get my parquet guy u dun need to worry.

wa, boiling sia.

ah, my electrician also kena cut his sole by the glass bits.. hahah, i told him claim from that boss :D

Edited by newnyew

supposed to be today handover everything.

but who knows the piece of mirror broke was the most mahuan one

cos its the one with 2 openings for drawers.

i told the boss go back liao, let the china guy rest he insists on finishing some drawers first!

till now still do lor!!!!

i told the china guy dun measure the hole for drilling handles le, i will do it for him tonight.

he smile smile at me nia. buay tahan. he loves working so much.

Adrian, my parquet floor alot of holes le. just now the boss brought his parquet guy to see.

that old man insisted its normal grain for parquet.

wtf! i toot him say im the one staying one, i shd know better than u.

i said i will get my parquet guy u dun need to worry.

wa, boiling sia.

ah, my electrician also kena cut his sole by the glass bits.. hahah, i told him claim from that boss :D

Wah lao why so the workers so injury prone de ?

Or new, think you too attractive lah thats why they got distracted working in your house hahahahaha :P

Wah lao why so the workers so injury prone de ?

Or new, think you too attractive lah thats why they got distracted working in your house hahahahaha :P

taoyan de.... i already try to cover up liao lei.. :wub:

haiz... too beautifool liao wat to do.... :D

Edited by newnyew

taoyan de.... i already try to cover up liao lei.. :wub:

haiz... to beautifool liao wat to do.... :D

hahahaha maybe they look at your face they drooling :dribble: :dribble: :dribble: le leh ?

Moreover maybe that electrician guy saw how you "care" for the china worker, he deliberately got injured so that he wants you to "care" for him too mah

Wahahahahah :P

hahahaha maybe they look at your face they drooling :dribble: :dribble: :dribble: le leh ?

Moreover maybe that electrician guy saw how you "care" for the china worker, he deliberately got injured so that he wants you to "care" for him too mah

Wahahahahah :P

kanasai. hand i can plaster lei. his sole how to plaster for him?

u ah, very kiam pah.

kanasai. hand i can plaster lei. his sole how to plaster for him?

u ah, very kiam pah.

then you should tell him mah

your leg too smelly le I cannot help you plaster sorrie.... :(

long bench in pool room almost done, havent stick the mirrors only.

3895410349_5e23017f4f.jpg

Wah this is chio

With this ang ang cushion, you will need very little decorations for CNY le hehehehe :P

Wah your tv console span the whole length of your living room ah ? How big is your tv ?

hahahha see the kar chng of the crt tv on the left?

thats my current 21inch tv, havent buy new one yet.

hahahha see the kar chng of the crt tv on the left?

thats my current 21inch tv, havent buy new one yet.

Wat tv you looking at ?

This weekend got comex in suntec

go there and buy, you might be able to get a better deal :)

actually i like my crt v much lei.

not used to looking at wide screens.

to me, all distorted one.

my fren's 46" sony so wide everything i see also not right!