newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

This probably a bit late, but I just saw your art, Newnyew.

It looks great! Nice details on your acrylic pieces. Are you a full-time artist?

Oh I din know you married to superman hahahaha :P

yalor, he considers himself super powerful man.

i think ex-commando people r like that la hor. hahaha...

This probably a bit late, but I just saw your art, Newnyew.

It looks great! Nice details on your acrylic pieces. Are you a full-time artist?

thanks ynove! glad u like them.

yup doing art full time n sometimes teach children art as well :D

yalor, he considers himself super powerful man.

i think ex-commando people r like that la hor. hahaha...

thanks ynove! glad u like them.

yup doing art full time n sometimes teach children art as well :D

Wah commando wor they eat pride de not food leh hahahaha :P

You doing art ah ? Can teach me ? I also want to learn leh hehehehe :P

Wah commando wor they eat pride de not food leh hahahaha :P

You doing art ah ? Can teach me ? I also want to learn leh hehehehe :P

my man eat air only. whahahaha... let him see this sure die... :D

u wan learn which kind of art? hahaha...

my man eat air only. whahahaha... let him see this sure die... :D

u wan learn which kind of art? hahaha...

Eh ? wah that mean you everytime have to bring him out to jiak hong ah ? hahaha :P

What kind of art ar ? Do you teach martial art ?? :P

Eh ? wah that mean you everytime have to bring him out to jiak hong ah ? hahaha :P

What kind of art ar ? Do you teach martial art ?? :P

erm.. my man does :D

his late father was a disciple from shaolin.

haha.. you must feel extra safe with the descendant of a shalin disciple.

Wah scary leh

*Taking down notes* Make sure I dun offend new else kena wack by her hubby :P

Wah scary leh

*Taking down notes* Make sure I dun offend new else kena wack by her hubby :P

hehe if u wan learn, he will gladly teach u for a one time fee nia.

his fren gave him an ang bao of $80 n has been learning for almost one yr liao.

i said loogi but its his passion la.

hehe if u wan learn, he will gladly teach u for a one time fee nia.

his fren gave him an ang bao of $80 n has been learning for almost one yr liao.

i said loogi but its his passion la.

Hahaha no le joking joking

Wait I not a gd student kena wack by him le :~ hahahaha :P

anyway why dun he go teach ppl in CC or something ?

Edited by coffee_o

hehe, ok just for u seashell! the old timers would have seen them though :)

oei.. I resent that "old timers" phrase... :P we're not old loh! wahahha

Angel!

hello u back lei. so eyeing was fun since it rained so much eh? :notti:

inlaws stay next room ma, as long as u softer can le.

otherwise ur eye become bigger n bigger later sore eyes!!! hahah

harlow harlow! hehehe, yeah back liao and back to work zz Time flies...

Haha, they stay opp mi, across the staircase landing. But still same house leh.. Lots of places forbidden.. hahah

Eh I think she's still eyeing leh :notti:

;) *wink wink*

u salar lor! when we quarrel i still scared ah!!

Haha, he wun beat u one lar.. But isn't it fun to "bully" someone who know martial arts and can actually beat u into a pulp? :P I always have fun doing that. wahahaha.. dun tell my hubs. :P

hehe, ok just for u seashell! the old timers would have seen them though :)

3899131981_6e7f7f049f.jpg

3899131807_10e5d6cc0c.jpg

nice nice! very *admire*.. the night view must be even more fantastic...

Hahaha no le joking joking

Wait I not a gd student kena wack by him le :~ hahahaha :P

anyway why dun he go teach ppl in CC or something ?

he used to train go-karters during weekends

and martial arts at those hokkien associations after work.

now he into golf.

if go teach somemore, wat abt me?

no time to lormantic liao lei!