newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

sorry folks, im still having some probs with my reno so never update.

hoping to rectify soon.

jaskel, thanks for the link.

elane, we saw also but my man dun wan. said too many animals in the house liao! :D

sorry folks, im still having some probs with my reno so never update.

hoping to rectify soon.

jaskel, thanks for the link.

elane, we saw also but my man dun wan. said too many animals in the house liao! :D

Hi New

I know that it's not easy since you've stayed in the house le

Hope you can rectify your problems asap ya ? :)

Do keep your cheerful spirits high :D

hey folks, I'm sure Newnyew will be fine! She's one joyful and lively soul!

:dancingqueen::dancingqueen::dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

Newnyew™

:dancingqueen::dancingqueen::dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

May I know the wall with a big glass panel under the beam, is the wall made of cement or partition?

hi CC, shd be cement cos it was a wall which was hacked n we had the glass installed.

thanks kopi n tua eh!

so 感动!!!!

ya really not easy cos its been 3months since the start of reno.

my 2nd contractor is one lousy n irresponsible man from BLUE DOT name DESMOND HENG.

dun ever engage his services.

never kept his promises, always late, n now refuse to rectify mistakes for us.

even our parquet he also dun wan to compensate.

haiz... but i will survive!!! :bleah:

got a 3 contractor to come see see today n i will be going down to see his workmanship first.

really scared of contractors now.

poh pi poh pi wa ah!!!!

wow!3 mths liao and still doing,sigh....siazzz de lor..

really must pray hard...we all wait for the open house untill neck long long le,haha :D

boss, u go thai pray more for us ah!

oh ok!No problem~! :P Now your reno left what not yet done? :unsure:

wardrobe door too tight n drawers cannot pull out, tv console left one piece mirror.

parquet not going to touch liao lor.

hi CC, shd be cement cos it was a wall which was hacked n we had the glass installed.

Hi new, they hacked the wall down or just half way?

wardrobe door too tight n drawers cannot pull out, tv console left one piece mirror.

parquet not going to touch liao lor.

What causes the door too tight? Yours was a casement door or sliding door? Drawers cannot pull out, seem like quite serious, hope they don't destroy the whole wardrobe just to take out the drawers. :P

Hi new, they hacked the wall down or just half way?

hacked half the wall cos other half install glass ma.

What causes the door too tight? Yours was a casement door or sliding door? Drawers cannot pull out, seem like quite serious, hope they don't destroy the whole wardrobe just to take out the drawers. :P

sliding door. did many times but he gave up so run away now.

**** irresponsible man. if can i sure put his face on newspaper.

haiz.. dun talk liao..

hacked half the wall cos other half install glass ma.

Cos tot u hacked all the wall down n rebuilt it up half way... :P

sliding door. did many times but he gave up so run away now.

**** irresponsible man. if can i sure put his face on newspaper.

haiz.. dun talk liao..

Rollers n maybe track problem...worse is misalignment of the wardrobe or the doors. I do had this problem too but solved it myself but maybe our problem was caused differently.

Edited by jaskel