newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

oei.. I resent that "old timers" phrase... :P we're not old loh! wahahha

Haha, they stay opp mi, across the staircase landing. But still same house leh.. Lots of places forbidden.. hahah

haiya thats y i call myself New. always so new :D

eh lucky opp u not next door. hahaha... less vibrations...

he used to train go-karters during weekends

and martial arts at those hokkien associations after work.

now he into golf.

if go teach somemore, wat abt me?

no time to lormantic liao lei!

Wah your man 多才多艺 leh so li hai

Hmm....seems like alot of peeps like golf nowadays leh

I'm more into soccer, but watch nia thats why my spare tire from car tire becomes lorry tire liao hahahaha :P

haiya thats y i call myself New. always so new :D

eh lucky opp u not next door. hahaha... less vibrations...

hehe, yeah yeah. Tink lots of EM MBR layouts are like mine - MBR is the only rm on one side. Hehe, maybe they know that we'll need more privacy. :P

Yup mine too but dangerous also leh since directly downstairs of my MBR is living area and balcony le leh

What if my parents watching TV downstair when they heard funnie sound ar ? :o :o :o :o

New: Wah then your man must be those body type like Sylvester (Rambo) based on what you make him out to be with the martial arts. :P

Yup mine too but dangerous also leh since directly downstairs of my MBR is living area and balcony le leh

What if my parents watching TV downstair when they heard funnie sound ar ? :o :o :o :o

Haha, I tink that should not be a pblm if u get a good bed that wun squeak. :P

Edited by Angel81

eh hello Angel & coffee_o

keep my blog clean hor..

New dun worry your blog always veri clean de

It's your mind got dirty thoughts that made this blog dirty de hahahaha :P

New,

I knew you sent me messages in my dream but I can't seem to remember the questions leh. Old liow lah. :sport-smiley-004:

Anyway, hopefully, the following info helps:

01. MBR Wardrobe

I am not sure if the glass is tempered. It was fabricated by Formwell Singapore [Formwell Singapore Site]. These doors are heavy ah!

The pictures:

MBRWardrobe-Interior1.jpg

The tracking

MBRWardrobe-TopTrack.jpg

I didnt like it the way the doors are hung but boh-the-pian. It was just not possible to have 'pelmet' to cover the ugly top track. Formwell said it was their normal way to hang such doors.

02. Glass doors for kitchen

I didnt weigh the weight for this sliding door of my friend :sport-smiley-018::sport-smiley-004: Next time I go there, I hope to remember to bring the weighing machine. Hehehe.

The picture for you to look-see:

KitchenSlidingDoor.jpg

Edited by Reiki

kamsai u handsome :)

that guy is here. getting him to redo whole thing liao.

i gave him no face :D

btw, ur sliding door, the glass is by itself right? no wood backing?

Edited by newnyew