newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Precious, u also part of the Rape group lei.

hahaha... why dun we grt rapister to become the Group CEO?

how to be CEO when everyone treat him as invinsible and anyway he wants to be budda suppoosed to give up everything and just survived on maybe his myraid of colours?

hmm coffee_o, i must think of a new group name to include u liao.

u have shown great team qualities n enthusiasm in following gossips.

give me sometime to regroup the members.

hmm coffee_o, i must think of a new group name to include u liao.

u have shown great team qualities n enthusiasm in following gossips.

give me sometime to regroup the members.

Wah if only my nick is G then you guys can be GRAPE group leh Wahahahaha

*whispering to new*

no $$$ in company's ac....must collect fees from him first.....

Wah like that meh ? Me no money, coffee powder alot

Do you accept coffee powder instead ? :P

Wah like that meh ? Me no money, coffee powder alot

Do you accept coffee powder instead ? :P

hahahhaha.....coffee powder got many types....which one? let me discuss with my boss....

Precious, ok tell him i only accept illy brand coffee powder.

Eh ? nvr heard of illy brand leh drink already will fall ill or not ? :P

At the moment I only have 3 in 1 leh

coffee: you heard the boss.....once that's cleared, you are welcome to be in the GRAPE group;)

Me not G le so cannot be in the RAPE group with the G

Think if I join hor it will be RAPEC le hahaha

Me not G le so cannot be in the RAPE group with the G

Think if I join hor it will be RAPEC le hahaha

oopppp....my bad....RAPEC hmmm that sounds like some kind of association

dunno i suay or the china guy suay. he broke a piece of the tv console mirror.

hurt his hand abit. his boss see liao also never say anything.

i told him to wash his wound n help him plaster.

see him like that the boss still wan him to continue to work.

hopeless lei!!!! i see le also heart pain.

sigh...