newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

wah! few days didnt log here and you are back with such a high good spirit! :good:

keep the good feeling, new - it will surely make your stay-in HUAT HUAT HUAT!

everything looks good ler, with lots of blum summore - but hor, i prefer a plain door .. hehehe, :)

Angel, i sell u the pot la aimai? wahahahah...

Reiki boy! yeah, i sound happy then more people can feel it then the whole world will be a happier place ma right?

haha... me drama one, so cannot live with plain door.

i already sacrifice n paint all walls white inside lei.

at least let me do something to the front door!

btw, i painted my window frames also. wahahah!

this topic will be in the future post :D

i think maybe this reno is making me so hyper i kept looking for DIYs to do.

Edited by newnyew

Angel, i sell u the pot la aimai? wahahahah...

btw, i painted my window frames also. wahahah!

this topic will be in the future post :D

i think maybe this reno is making me so hyper i kept looking for DIYs to do.

Haha! I can hear my hubs saying NO! hehehe.. I wana buy things, but he keep telling me kitchen no space liao. Cannot buy. I can't even buy afew side plates.. :( Aiya, u keep that pot for other uses loh. I'm sure there's lots of uses for it. :D

Haha, u painted ur window frames too? Will u paint ur grille? That normal looking colour really don't feel like u. :P

Haha! I can hear my hubs saying NO! hehehe.. I wana buy things, but he keep telling me kitchen no space liao. Cannot buy. I can't even buy afew side plates.. :( Aiya, u keep that pot for other uses loh. I'm sure there's lots of uses for it. :D

Haha, u painted ur window frames too? Will u paint ur grille? That normal looking colour really don't feel like u. :P

kns, trying to psycho me into changing right?

its wrought iron lei. can still use then use. dun waste ma.

unless u invest in one for me!

kns, trying to psycho me into changing right?

its wrought iron lei. can still use then use. dun waste ma.

unless u invest in one for me!

Haha! I didn't even change mine cuz of budget..... :P

Paint lar! Hopeless & Poh painted theirs I think. hehehe, another DIY project for ur itchy hands! :D

ok thanks ah..lolx

now then i realise i dun have space to put my bin leh. cham liao.

haha, buy those "hang-able" dustbins from IKEA. :) Can attach it to ur cabinet door. Comes with a cover too. :)

coffee, i wan design fees ah or else RAPE group will go after u :)

angel!, i will be painting it la, just dunno wat colour nia.

Hmm... I hope the RAPE group going after coffee is not to do wat the group's name suggest....... :bangwall:

Hehe, paint it colourfully! hahahahahah... Green for the leaves and red for the other parts... And then u'll use ur green & red liao! hehehehe :D

coffee, i wan design fees ah or else RAPE group will go after u :)

angel!, i will be painting it la, just dunno wat colour nia.

Wah no leh I did not see any patents or copyright on it wor :P

Hahaha so how much is the designer fee anyway ? hahahaha :D