newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

skyblue: yeah superman im back!! :D me also hope it will be the end of reno soon!

haha, i will try to keep this blog short n sweet! but no promises since the RAPE group is still going strong!

Tsk, tsk, tsk. Your "gang" is "fast & furious" lor, page SIX liaoz wor...

Haha...

No lah, no "super" got "man" only, 无 "超" 有 "人" nia, haha...

Anyway, you always like that 的 lor, 讨厌! (qoute from you leh) :P

Edited by skyblue

u should pour her a pail of Black Copi-o!

haha

Wah if I need to prepare a pail of kopi o hor **** shaq leh cos need to prepare many many cups

So easiest way is to dodge the bullets hahahahaha

i can sponsor u my coffee powder from bali,haha..

just mixed it in a big red pail with water will do,not for consumption de ma,so easy :P

kns..

eh Boss, i ask u ah, ur wardrobe glass sliding door is it tempered?

:curse:rondy & coffee_o

superman, u must 为民除害, help me deal with these 2 bad men!!

Haha, I was laughing out in my study room, pardon me...

Firstly, rondy - you "recruited" in your "gang" wor.

Secondly, coffee_o, though I don't exactly know him as yet, I am sure he is only here to "entertain" you.

You sure you want to "get rid" of them??

Then your blog would be plain and maybe "boring" wor.... ? :P

haiya reiki, u show me more, i lagi upset lei!!! taoyan....

superman, u must reform them for me ma!

Edited by newnyew

i can sponsor u my coffee powder from bali,haha..

just mixed it in a big red pail with water will do,not for consumption de ma,so easy :P

Wah thinking of it makes me feel like puking :(

huh FLICKR???? u can see meh??? die la..

alamak! sala lah!...not flickr...its coroflot...looks like flickr though...hehe

why die? flickr one no standard ah???

dun scare me leh...haha....wifey still thinking of asking u to paint the winnie the pooh mural

Edited by Bon07

haiya reiki, u show me more, i lagi upset lei!!! taoyan....

Eh, asking for more things? :o

Here .. go look at this - Sony KDL-32V5500 32" (81cm) Full HD 1080 BRAVIA LCD TV with BRAVIA ENGINE 3 Can get at S$899 - when you are ready to get it, I can give u the contact :P

This is the V Series. The S Series is even cheaper!

Edited by Reiki

Eh, asking for more things? :o

Here .. go look at this - Sony KDL-32V5500 32" (81cm) Full HD 1080 BRAVIA LCD TV with BRAVIA ENGINE 3 Can get at S$899 - when you are ready to get it, I can give u the contact :P

This is the V Series. The S Series is even cheaper!

Wah got lobang ah ? :dribble: :dribble:

Dear Reiki I'm looking at KDL-46X4500 and KDL-40V5500 leh, may i know how much pleasssseee ? :help: :help: :help: