newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Wah got lobang ah ? :dribble: :dribble:

Dear Reiki I'm looking at KDL-46X4500 and KDL-40V5500 leh, may i know how much pleasssseee ? :help: :help: :help:

coffee.. KDL-40V5500 selling at courts megastore is $1699.. quite a good deal.. me also considering to buy..

the s series even cheaper... heading down to comex this thursday? the courts staff say the prices there will be good...

coffee.. KDL-40V5500 selling at courts megastore is $1699.. quite a good deal.. me also considering to buy..

the s series even cheaper... heading down to comex this thursday? the courts staff say the prices there will be good...

Me not looking at s series le

Previously sony had a promo on s series whereas you buy a 46" x series, they will give you a free 32" s series de but not sure now still have or not

actually thinking of gg but dun think i can buy now cos house wont be ready till next yr so maybe wait for the last IT show before I made my purchase bah

funny hor.

my first blog people also sell things. now also sama sama ah.

look like a warehouse sales blog meh???

where got sell things ? just check see got any gd lobang or not mah hehehehe :P

Moreover if have gd also mah then you can setup online store here liao hahahaha

Edited by coffee_o

btw, ur sliding door, the glass is by itself right? no wood backing?

Hehe, just happen to see this question.

Yup, the wardrobe door has no wood backing.

Wah got lobang ah ? :dribble: :dribble:

Dear Reiki I'm looking at KDL-46X4500 and KDL-40V5500 leh, may i know how much pleasssseee ? :help: :help: :help:

LOL .. dunno if new happy this tblog is hijacked again ah!

coffee, you check what's the price of those models in the market first. After an informed search, my lobang sure cannot run away but to offer a slightly lower price. Oh, btw, this lobang is not related to me one hor. :D I can PM you the contact for you to call if you want.

LOL .. dunno if new happy this tblog is hijacked again ah!

coffee, you check what's the price of those models in the market first. After an informed search, my lobang sure cannot run away but to offer a slightly lower price. Oh, btw, this lobang is not related to me one hor. :D I can PM you the contact for you to call if you want.

Yo Reiki

Thanks thanks

No lah I understand lah good lobang must share share mah

Moreover I intend to get 2 leh one 46" for living rm and a 40" lower end for MBR so most probably will get sony X series for Living and maybe V or W series for MBR :D

Hi New,

so happy to see u back..(i know i am too late as u start hacking pple blog le..:P)....yr house i nice...full of envy..:)

walau 1st post to me u suan me liao!

but nvm, i still like. hee!

kamsia kamsia.. hoping all will be done soon!

Its always good to have BD back to add some 'spice' back to our blogs lah.

At least his kinda spice more interesting than some other psycho's! :P

dun say me lor...aldy say 1st post...still must say me so openly...tao yan!! :P