coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

Momo!!u really onservant lei! :good:

can look for u to look for defects liao,haha..

She is wearing transparent high heels lah! :D

b78506870z120090521081838000g15h-7.jpg

ah i see, no wonder the light is shining thru thats y i thought she was floating lol

ah no wonder.. i thought the Sashimi should be there? :wub: later mata come give us summons leh :jail:

Edited by momo13

say untill like that,i give u idea to open kopi shop ma. :)

Seriously!!!can work de!

By then 1 kopi-o $2!!!

I think by that time i sell $10 also got customer le hahahahaha

Not only you guys I think i will guai guai stay in my coffee shop day and night too hahahaha :P

Not me hor Rondy is the hamsup lo

He made my supposedly innocent reno blog into dirty blog

think i should ban him from my kopitiam hahahaha

kopi! U where got not hamsup! Take a look at one of ur posts quoted above.. U also hamsup de loh~ :P

u want me to get a pair for u in bangkok? ;)

yayayayayayyaya.... size 8 pls :notti:

ah include some leather whip also can?

Edited by newnyew

rondy bro...i have always wanted to open a hardware shop.

any inspirational pictures to keep the wares constantly hard?

rondy bro...i have always wanted to open a hardware shop.

any inspirational pictures to keep the wares constantly hard?

dsman, u need tonnes of lubricant!