coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

Happy 36th birthday brother!!!

Hope u enjoy yur trip and temporary forget about reno.

come back everything swee swee liao!surprise!!!

Bro this yr i only 33 leh how come i become older ?? :unsure:

anyway decided to engage another contractor as soon as i'm back from my trip

dun trust them anymore and i do not wish to delay any further

still deciding on my next course of action against florence and her company after talking to the other affected home owners

Bro Kopi, didn't knew u facing problem until 1 forumer asked me for help. Not sure u had spoken to her b4 regard on florenece and her company. But feel that more people more powerful, voices heard also loud loud. Her nick is Dove28.

Btw...enjoy your trip :D and ya...u not look like 33 leh :blink: more like 30 :notti:

Bro Kopi, didn't knew u facing problem until 1 forumer asked me for help. Not sure u had spoken to her b4 regard on florenece and her company. But feel that more people more powerful, voices heard also loud loud. Her nick is Dove28.

Btw...enjoy your trip :D and ya...u not look like 33 leh :blink: more like 30 :notti:

nt sure wor since i nvr seen her nick b4

bro dun bluff leh i think i look like 43 instead LOL

nt sure wor since i nvr seen her nick b4

bro dun bluff leh i think i look like 43 instead LOL

30 mean your face la...smooth smooth :rolleyes: ......btw go taiwan which area is best for family?

still deciding on my next course of action against florence and her company after talking to the other affected home owners

bro kopi, sad to hear that ur reno is being delay, hope to hear more of your reno progress real soon and history wont repeat itself again..

bro , good that u move on :)

keep us update after yr trip . Take care

bro, agree tat u should change contractor. If not, i think your blog will be 200 pgs by the time it is completed.. :D

All the best to you in finding a better contractor to complete your reno.

We same age bro :)

Wish you can complete your reno soon. Enjoy your holiday!

how are you...kopi bro....

still in taiwan?

Me now at shanghai for the next 2 days......beli the F*** cold 5degress at daytime and raining raining leh....

will be moving to HK for another 2 days before returning to sin.....sianz....

All the best to your enjoyable taiwan trip and reno blues....kee walking bro....cheers!

Yoz I'm back from taiwan after a week's break, **** low morale coming back to work LOL

anyway shall proceed to file a claim against my contractor and see how to proceed from there

Yoz I'm back from taiwan after a week's break, **** low morale coming back to work LOL

anyway shall proceed to file a claim against my contractor and see how to proceed from there

welcome back kopi .

How's yr trip ? find 1 day me u and ken go out take photo leh

file the small claim?useless de!my colleague file before when her reno turns out to be bad too..

nothing done!so u can save ur time on it,unless u sue them.

But i tot they already reply in another t-blog,they will still proceed with ur reno works?

have a good talk to them before u proceed anything lor...

Kinda complicated actually

welcome back kopi .

How's yr trip ? find 1 day me u and ken go out take photo leh

thanks bro so far ok

you guys so pro how to go take pic with you guys wor

Wa I seldom come in here le...now only I got to know abt this...so sorry to hear how it turns out...

Hope everything will end well...you have all of our support here!