samgalz

Our Dream Home~

Wow...This is Anfield-very intimadating you know?

Speaking of water tap, could it be the problem not lies with the tap but the water pressure instead?

The water tap is a very efficient water tap and that's why it's giving the problem

And we don't have any water pressure problem in either common toilet or any other place of the home. So, I suspect, it's the tap (as what my contractor told me also)

If you're going for any other shopping, can you help to scout for tall tap?

I need to change my MBR tap. The water output is very pathetic :(

the 2 taps i posted hv tall tap versions. I might be going Jln Bersar or Summer Trading next Thurs or so.... i can help keep an eye.

Arigato sammy jie :D

it's PSB....this one also i think not being sent for approval. but looks fine leh. anyway the clear glass one i saw before, dun like. find the "joystick" for turning on the water is very flimsy....prefer this one cos solid lah.

price for the waterfall tap is $180 and the phaellic tap is $128...all before discount. :notti: hope to find somewhere even cheaper...haha

Saw both taps before, your pic background looks like asia excel. keke

Price kinda of exp though. What brand are they?

The waterfall tap remind me of a toad whenever i see it. keke

Saw both taps before, your pic background looks like asia excel. keke

Price kinda of exp though. What brand are they?

The waterfall tap remind me of a toad whenever i see it. keke

nope, not asia excel...forget brand liao..actually also din pay much attention to brand cos was window shopping...

Current tap is a tall one bought from GR Link around $70-80... max budget shd be ard $100++

Very upset with the tap, it's making the whole sink not usable.

one thing u can try....go back GR link for exchange??

BTW, can check with u if GR Link carry hood and hob? do they hv Hobz?

I don't think GR Link carries hob/hood. They only sell sanitary product. I can give you the contact number if you want, or Eng Soon Huat number.

one thing u can try....go back GR link for exchange??

BTW, can check with u if GR Link carry hood and hob? do they hv Hobz?

Is Hobz is a malaysia brand??

I rem wanted to choose Hobz but cant rem y wife dont like, so change to rinnai

Is Hobz is a malaysia brand??

I rem wanted to choose Hobz but cant rem y wife dont like, so change to rinnai

singapore brand..

Wow...This is Anfield-very intimadating you know?

heh heh...thats the intention...must mark my territory...:lol:

Speaking of water tap, could it be the problem not lies with the tap but the water pressure instead?

water pressure is a possibility but he said the other taps no issue..:unsure:

The water tap is a very efficient water tap and that's why it's giving the problem

And we don't have any water pressure problem in either common toilet or any other place of the home. So, I suspect, it's the tap (as what my contractor told me also)

think water efficient sanitary is only for those LL wna save water consumption coz the pressure is not good leh...but save water la...least efficient water tap also if one use will be for few minutes only right? will this few minutes make a difference in savings??? :dunno:

Actually, we never thought of any water efficient at all. It's just this tap is cheaper than the model w/o water efficiency. It turns out to be a mistake ... :unsure:

Actually it's weird that less water pressure = water efficient leh.

With better water pressure, u finish cleaning up whatever u need faster.

With less water pressure, u tend to use longer.

So in the end water usage is the same? :D

Actually it's weird that less water pressure = water efficient leh.

With better water pressure, u finish cleaning up whatever u need faster.

With less water pressure, u tend to use longer.

So in the end water usage is the same? :D

Exactly my sentiment ....

Wife is thinking to at least use the tap for 1 year before changing it.

While for me, we have spent so much on reno, if because of 1 tap makes me upset (cuz the water so slow), I'd rather change it.

I don't think GR Link carries hob/hood. They only sell sanitary product.

they got sell...must ask but not many range...

anyway the ones i bought from Desmond cheaper then theirs...:good:

Exactly my sentiment ....

Wife is thinking to at least use the tap for 1 year before changing it.

While for me, we have spent so much on reno, if because of 1 tap makes me upset (cuz the water so slow), I'd rather change it.

my point exactly too...:)

go change it man...better not to experience any upsetting situation else u wun sleep well...:P