fifteenmay

Fifteenmay's Love Nest

Hopefully lor.. but there is nothing i can do now but wait.. can only :dribble: at all the nice nice house here sia..

where is your new house and when u getting keys?

Hmm.. Mine in Tampines leh.. getting the keys only in Oct.. Theme of my house ah? i also dunno :P Very normal black and white theme lor.. Now already 36k.. faints..

oOH... Never mind, get more ideas from renotalk then can put in your own house.

36K?? Resale and overhaul ar? who is your id?

yeah.. i also heard from angteko blog.. so give them a try.. hopefully everything okay.. prays*

Confirm gd la! U pay for quality! When ur Reno done I muz go ur pl enjoy aircon! Lol

15may, i bought the same downlight as u! Nice! Did u buy the bb kdk fan (3 blade)? Thinking of buying it but scare not windy enough.

hey gals mama, u bought them from jb?

My fan is the 5 blade one...so far under it very windy outside the circle not so...bit I think all fans r lk tt I guess

hi 15may

when u say 11 downlights, is this for whole house or one room? my contractor say need 8 per room (2 per wall). How does your 11 lights breakdown into?

Also, can share where you get yr decal from? very nice!

hi 15may

when u say 11 downlights, is this for whole house or one room? my contractor say need 8 per room (2 per wall). How does your 11 lights breakdown into?

froggy,5for living room and 6for masterbedroom I think. For study and future baby roo. I use normal light.

Decal bought in malacca from one of the pushcarts.I saw it online before.can buy online if u like.

hey gals mama, u bought them from jb?

My fan is the 5 blade one...so far under it very windy outside the circle not so...bit I think all fans r lk tt I guess

No, i bought them from lighting.com.sg (balestier).

Yes true. i think only if we put fans at all corners of the hse then will be windy. :lol:

hi 15may

Wah! 8 per room? Like that wont the cost go up? The installation of the point + the purchase of the lights. I have 19 in total.

Living room - 5 downlight + cove light

MBR - 4 downlight + cove light at headboard

Gals room - 5 downlight

Study - 3 cove light