adah

My 5i Hut In Yishun

Kitchen -

Ignore the messiness...Its after breaking fast... :sport-smiley-018:

CIMG7496-1.jpg

Dining room -

CIMG7495.jpg

Don't stare at the beautiful lady talking on phone..She's my mom..Sweet at 65! 8|

CIMG7516.jpg

And ignore the small table..When we have enough savings, we will be buy one that suit our dining room...Now pocket burn liao lah!

Passageway to the rooms...Look at the floor..Pure white..Snow white...lol..

Doors are re-used but Kevin repaint it...

CIMG7494.jpg

Masterbedroom -

The tv feature wall and the sliding wardrobe at the back..

CIMG7500.jpg

The wall shelf bought from IKEA

CIMG7501.jpg

Bedview

CIMG7502.jpg

The back of the bed is for graphic which I have not bought yet...Stay tune..

CIMG7503.jpg

Edited by adah

MBR Toilet...black WC

CIMG7518.jpg

MBR toilet...feature wall..

CIMG7517.jpg

MBR Black glass basin...

CIMG7519-1.jpg

Edited by adah

CIMG7486.jpg

:o Woooah :o

Sofa really looks GOOOD!! :D

The whole house looks FANTASTIC :D

Nice Home in time for Hari Raya Visiting...

:D :D

er... is there a Chandelier missing up there? :o

Edited by kor69

:o Woooah :o

Sofa really looks GOOOD!! :D

The whole house looks FANTASTIC :D

Nice Home in time for Hari Raya Visiting...

:D :D

er... is there a Chandelier missing up there? :o

U wanna come to visit hari raya? hahahaha...im duin house warming...

errr...yess...still sourcing for 1 good chandelier...once gotten..will update again...

Hopefully before raya this 10 sept... :bow:

baby sitting at the entrance to my mom's room..

CIMG7505.jpg

Mom's wardrobe

CIMG7509.jpg

Mom's curtain

CIMG7511.jpg

Mom's TV wall mounted bracket bought from IKEA and the wall shelf

CIMG7513.jpg

Wireless door bell with 3 tunes to choose from

CIMG7515.jpg

i oso signed with Kevin. Reno done few mths ago. good job, no complain.

hai..u got blog to see? wanna kepo2...lol..

Here are more updates!

My chandelier finally up after long long long hunting down...Bought from JB at SGD$909.

CIMG7533.jpg

CIMG7531.jpg

My rotating tv feature wall in the master bedroom. I missed to put this earlier...yikes!

CIMG7537.jpg

The extra room not much furnished..just chest of drawers to keep my baby's stuffs:

CIMG7536.jpg

My mom's room now complete with a dressing table...nice!

CIMG7535.jpg

Bought from mirror made for u for dining room mirror with stainless steel frame:

CIMG7534.jpg

Hari raya coming....great place to start with...

WOW! :) **** pretty! Looked the rotating TV, the TV feature wall, the chandelier with the hole on top... ;) Of course, the bedroom lighting ambience ... very cosy and nice! :)

You got yourself a good deal of work done on your house with $3xk! :)

Edited by wj888

Here are more updates!

My chandelier finally up after long long long hunting down...Bought from JB at SGD$909.

CIMG7531.jpg

My rotating tv feature wall in the master bedroom. I missed to put this earlier...yikes!

CIMG7537.jpg

:D WOW :D

Nice Bling Blings up there :D

Very Lux - Royal :D

Have a Fantastic Happy Happy Hari Raya

WOW! :) **** pretty! Looked the rotating TV, the TV feature wall, the chandelier with the hole on top... ;) Of course, the bedroom lighting ambience ... very cosy and nice! :)

You got yourself a good deal of work done on your house with $3xk! :)

yes....good deal!

Hi, i love your living room, u said u r using led downlights? where did u buy them and the cost? How come the first pic of the living is brighter than the 2nd pic? I m thinking of using led lights but afraid that it might be a bit dark. So hows everything?

Yes I used LED lights. Bought from Chan Huat at balestier.

Go to the No. 392 Balestier look for Angie. Opp shaw centre i think.

The pix difference is due to camera flash.

Everything is good. Bill also gud.

Unexpectedly savings a lot...

:D WOW :D

Nice Bling Blings up there :D

Very Lux - Royal :D

Have a Fantastic Happy Happy Hari Raya

ahah! finally the lights are up..the missing chandelier u been waiting for...