pixie

Hdb Floor Plan

Yo... thank you for the vote of confidence.... By the way, thanks for the warning. But I am in no way instigating, encouraging gambling. My name is in the casino exclusion list. This ban may only be lifted after I had serve the renotalk forum for 3 years as Snr moderator with 3 badges. In this Act, I can only commit wrong if I had participated in betting.

By the way, HDB-assigned private valuer must submit val report to HDB for approval.

And their licenses issue by the IRAS. Wanna to open one valuation agency ?

My agent says, get from HDB. Who gets? Me or her? or seller pass to me?

I thought it is free... My agent provided me free the next day i asked for it..

anyway, he has earned 7k agent fees from me..so better be free..

My 2nd Agent also asked me to pay =(

My agent is charging me S$180 for the valuation report. But I'm paying for the flat in cash, no loan. Does this mean that I really don't need to pay for the valuation report?

are you using CPF $ to pay?

Even use CPF to pay lawyer fee, stamp fee also count.

If every thing come out from your own pocket.

Not a single cents from CPF.

You don't need to pay the valuation report.

You don't need this report at all.

But prepare HDB will ask for doc support to proof that you had the fund.

Just photocopy your bank account, etc to proof you had the fund , will do.

are you using CPF $ to pay?

Even use CPF to pay lawyer fee, stamp fee also count.

If every thing come out from your own pocket.

Not a single cents from CPF.

You don't need to pay the valuation report.

You don't need this report at all.

But prepare HDB will ask for doc support to proof that you had the fund.

Just photocopy your bank account, etc to proof you had the fund , will do.

No need bank book lah, just "borrow" HDB OIC's pc and press a few buttons, can liao.