pixie

Hdb Floor Plan

My agent says, get from HDB. Who gets? Me or her? or seller pass to me?

my agent provided me FOC, as value added services... :)

No fixed rules la.... If buyer got, give you. If agent pay $5.05 to HDB can get copy.

You can also submit online to request for email or post to you at $5.05

Just get it done and get over it la. Only 5 bucks.

No fixed rules la.... If buyer got, give you. If agent pay $5.05 to HDB can get copy.

You can also submit online to request for email or post to you at $5.05

Just get it done and get over it la. Only 5 bucks.

Agree. I also get from HDB branch and save me lots of time. :sport-smiley-018:

no need few days

apply online.

I get the PDF file within10 min time by email.

You heng heng. Either HDB scares of you, or HDB loves you.

The same day I paid $5K, I fast hand fast leg, sent email. Reply with pdf file, received abt 3 days later. Found my floor plan as so accurate le.

why ah

why ah

B'coz HDB didn't say so

HDB states that valuation report is use to determine

how much you can withdraw from your CPF savings;

how much housing loan can be granted to you; and

the minimum cash payment you will be required to make

So.... floor plan not important

Also, you don't need val report if you are paying cash !

You need to get a valuation report from an HDB-assigned private valuer if you are:

getting a housing loan from HDB;

getting a bank loan and using your CPF savings to service the loan;

using your CPF savings to pay for the purchase of the flat; or

applying for the CPF Housing Grant Scheme

But, actually before sign OTP, it will be good to see the ORIGINAL floor plan, to see if any alteration had been done.

I never thought of that (see the original floor plan).

We basically don't feel it is needed.

See the actual unit more important

Actually,,, why floor plan no include in the valuation report...

Already pay $1XX , + $5 not much different.

Ah hia, you can propose to HDB who will then ask all valuation bodies to mandatory include this in the valuation report. My angmoh is very "powderful", they will laugh at me, if i propose.

HDB states that valuation report is use to determine

So.... floor plan not important

Also, you don't need val report if you are paying cash !

You need to get a valuation report from an HDB-assigned private valuer if you are:

getting a housing loan from HDB;

getting a bank loan and using your CPF savings to service the loan;

using your CPF savings to pay for the purchase of the flat; or

applying for the CPF Housing Grant Scheme

But, actually before sign OTP, it will be good to see the ORIGINAL floor plan, to see if any alteration had been done.

Yes, I think it good to have the original floor plan to see when viewing the flat. If there is any alteration, can on the spot nego abit with the seller and also there will be no issus after signing the OTP.

Ah hia, you can propose to HDB who will then ask all valuation bodies to mandatory include this in the valuation report. My angmoh is very "powderful", they will laugh at me, if i propose.

Yo, you MBA le, Archerly my singlish angmoh, bo pa kah lah.

I am sure HDB will reply. Valuation report is for

I don't care abt your fancy reno or what facing.

Whether square or triangle, 1 ft is 1 ft.

You want buy my flat, use cpf, we dictate what you can do.

Lastly, private got valuation report meh .... PR also not so demand like you :(

But, we value your feedback and will continue to review this matter.

By the way, your queue number is 8956.

Yo, you MBA le, Archerly my singlish angmoh, bo pa kah lah.

I am sure HDB will reply. Valuation report is for

I don't care abt your fancy reno or what facing.

Whether square or triangle, 1 ft is 1 ft.

You want buy my flat, use cpf, we dictate what you can do.

Lastly, private got valuation report meh .... PR also not so demand like you :(

But, we value your feedback and will continue to review this matter.

By the way, your queue number is 8956.

HDB where got reply so harsh one? Something like this: We, very much appreciated your kind intention for providing a set of 4-digit for encourging in the act of gambling which may in one way or another leads to growth of human greed and would like to take this opportunity to remind the public at large that this act is highly not recommended, or it shall be prohibited in the near future or otherwise.........hor.

Sincerely reconsider my proposal which may earn you an award if proposal get accepted and implemented. Some recommendations here :

- Say present valuation report system very professsionally done first

- Take away the photo-pages from the report. We know the valuator has been to the site......

- Insert some real figures of most recent transacted price of the same flat size in the neighbouring

- Got charts lagi best. A picture speaks thousand words.

- Insert a floor plan, enabling potential buyers to make more proper choice & no arguement (BN blk140, owner insisted MBR no window)

- Value-added report is also a reflection of HDB image......

If you win the award, and during presentation day, I'll be sure on the spot to support you and try my best to get some forumers to cheer as well.