ynwa88

My Little Simple White House

Hi Ynwa,

Ur home is very nicely done. i luv ur kitchen and toilets. Can email me your ID contact? Must have costed a bomb right? Could you kindly provide a rough idea how much the ID charged for ur toilet and kitchen?

Thanks,

Bazhang

Hi bazhang,

Thanks for the compliment.

I only have the hard copy quotation. I will scan my initial quotation and send to your email. Just moved house recently, very messy... still looking for the documents...hehee... Pai Seh pai Seh.... I will ask my ID send a softcopy to me If I can't find it..:)

My ID will send my renovation quotation softcopy to me on Monday. For those bro/sis who PMed me, sorry that keep u waiting. Due to my new place currently without Internet and the 3G network very weak, also very hard for me to post new photos :(

I will forward the quotation as soon as I can to u guys once I receive it. Pai Seh pai Seh...:)

ok, i got the softcopy quotation from my ID. Please PM me if you want as a reference.

Edited by ynwa88

Update some photos... :)

Corridor

DSC_6801.JPG

Shoes cabinet

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8cmTGpLI/AAAAAAAADV8/X2d_VaekEo8/s800/DSC_6802.JPG

Sofa + Coffee table

DSC_6804.JPG

HT (Still haven't tidy up the cable, need to drill big hole behind the TV to run the cable)

DSC_6805.JPG

Dinning Area (Table will be rearranged close to the wall. Lighting offset, need to adjust also)

DSC_6806.JPG

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8peOeA3I/AAAAAAAADXw/r9dYMBxdvSw/s800/DSC_6847.JPG

View from Dinning to Kitchen

DSC_6807.JPG

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8f1iIieI/AAAAAAAADWY/9FzBiCDy9Uc/s800/DSC_6809.JPG (shoot for fun...^_^)

Washing Machine + Dryer (Miele 111 Anniversary)

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8hPWHNXI/AAAAAAAADWk/rwPNnLT_7lY/s800/DSC_6814.JPG

Bosch Fridge

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8hsm_51I/AAAAAAAADWo/G12Ep69YN-c/s800/DSC_6815.JPG

My Dream car... only can dream... ^_^

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8jDQsCAI/AAAAAAAADW0/jqqKMrYMNIM/s800/DSC_6821.JPG

http://lh3.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8jl7gdmI/AAAAAAAADW4/3NilqPGB7IM/s800/DSC_6822.JPG

Viera TV

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8l8cVppI/AAAAAAAADXM/UIbbX6XVc0k/s800/DSC_6830.JPG

Speaker MA RX8

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8mXoLnmI/AAAAAAAADXQ/z_9PtHqp9uQ/s800/DSC_6834.JPG

Marantz SR7005 AV Amp

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8nAUcSaI/AAAAAAAADXY/48e9EW4TcSk/s800/DSC_6836.JPG

http://lh3.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8mzF3XTI/AAAAAAAADXU/YcaJTy6avi8/s800/DSC_6835.JPG (I have to pull out the radio antenna to receive Jia FM883... :(

Free 3D BD Player

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8nqhrkkI/AAAAAAAADXc/6zyKxfsj7SE/s800/DSC_6837.JPG

Rear Speaker MA Radius HD

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8nzZxzRI/AAAAAAAADXg/8iYSwFUvlRY/s800/DSC_6840.JPG

偷拍。。。hahaaa...

http://lh3.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8oHs-NHI/AAAAAAAADXk/WsUsR3yn3eM/s800/DSC_6842.JPG

Bedroom still very messy... will update when ready.

Cheers! :)

Edited by ynwa88

Corridor

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8cNNX...00/DSC_6801.JPG

Shoes cabinet

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8cmTG...00/DSC_6802.JPG

Sofa + Coffee table

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8dFVQ...00/DSC_6804.JPG

HT (Still haven't tidy up the cable, need to drill big hole behind the TV to run the cable)

http://lh3.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8dpX8...00/DSC_6805.JPG

Dinning Area (Table will be rearranged close to the wall. Lighting offset, need to adjust also)

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8eMaJ...00/DSC_6806.JPG

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8peOe...00/DSC_6847.JPG

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8e0mq...00/DSC_6807.JPG

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8f1iI...00/DSC_6809.JPG (shoot for fun...^_^)

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8gTHz...00/DSC_6810.JPG (Xmas Gift from German friend)

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8hPWH...00/DSC_6814.JPG

Bosch Fridge

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8hsm_...00/DSC_6815.JPG

My 3rd bathroom converted to Store room :)

http://lh3.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8imbY...00/DSC_6819.JPG

http://lh3.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8jl7g...00/DSC_6822.JPG

Viera TV

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8l8cV...00/DSC_6830.JPG

Speaker MA RX8

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8mXoL...00/DSC_6834.JPG

Marantz SR7005 AV Amp

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8nAUc...00/DSC_6836.JPG

http://lh3.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8mzF3...00/DSC_6835.JPG (I have to pull out the radio antenna to receive Jia FM883... :( )

Free 3D BD Player

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8nqhr...00/DSC_6837.JPG

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8nzZx...00/DSC_6840.JPG

偷拍。。。hahaaa...

http://lh3.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8oHs-...00/DSC_6842.JPG

Bedroom still very messy... will update once ready.

I'm loving every detail n effort u paid into renovating your hse. Very clean and nice. Indeed a very good environment for your kids. Congrats.

Thanks bblifeiz. I lost 4-5kg after my house renovation work is completed. My friend thot i'm the one who do the work. Hahaa... I'm really glad after seeing the renovation result. Bcoz the result turn out better than the 3D drawing. heehee...^_^

My 3 years old daughter also likes it too. She said she is snow white, leaving in the "White" house. haha... :D

i think i need at least another 2-3mths to "complete" my dream house. Maybe will lose another 4-5kg after that... ^_^

Corridor

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8cNNX...00/DSC_6801.JPG

Shoes cabinet

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8cmTG...00/DSC_6802.JPG

Sofa + Coffee table

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8dFVQ...00/DSC_6804.JPG

http://lh3.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8dpX8...00/DSC_6805.JPG

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8eMaJ...00/DSC_6806.JPG

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8peOe...00/DSC_6847.JPG

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8e0mq...00/DSC_6807.JPG

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8f1iI...00/DSC_6809.JPG (shoot for fun...^_^)

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8gTHz...00/DSC_6810.JPG (Xmas Gift from German friend)

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8hPWH...00/DSC_6814.JPG

Bosch Fridge

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8hsm_...00/DSC_6815.JPG

My 3rd bathroom converted to Store room :)

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8jDQs...00/DSC_6821.JPG

http://lh3.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8jl7g...00/DSC_6822.JPG

Viera TV

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8l8cV...00/DSC_6830.JPG

Speaker MA RX8

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8mXoL...00/DSC_6834.JPG

Marantz SR7005 AV Amp

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8nAUc...00/DSC_6836.JPG

http://lh3.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8mzF3...00/DSC_6835.JPG (I have to pull out the radio antenna to receive Jia FM883... :( )

Free 3D BD Player

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8nqhr...00/DSC_6837.JPG

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8nzZx...00/DSC_6840.JPG

偷拍。。。hahaaa...

http://lh3.ggpht.com/_oboLkEwzOZk/TQw8oHs-...00/DSC_6842.JPG

Bedroom still very messy... will update once ready.

nice! i see your are using premium brands like marantz and CA Azur :D.... by the way, u spray ur monitor audio white?

Edited by neubie

Wow, your house looks like something that comes out from the design magazine lo.. look really fantastic! Congrats! and congrats for slimming down too!! haha! :lol:

Haha... Thanks BlurRhino, usually photo looks better than the actual one lah.^_^

Renovation package free slimming program, not a bad idea also. Hahaa..:D

nice! i see your are using premium brands like marantz and CA Azur :D.... by the way, u spray ur monitor audio white?

My CA oredy 3-4 years old, Marantz is new. I special order the piono white MA from precision audio, the uncle edward said I Sioa one, all white... Hahaa... But after he sees the white RX8, he also agreed that I've made the right choice. :)

diy a bit lor, :paint: everything white, TV frame, starhub box, etc :D :D :D

your AVR can connect to the FM point to receive 88.3fm?

Edited by neubie

diy a bit lor, :paint: everything white, TV frame, starhub box, etc :D :D :D

your AVR can connect to the FM point to receive 88.3fm?

Hahaa... Starhub box cannot paint la, need to return. The rest can be considered. ^_^

my house don't have FM point le... Can I add? Just make a parallel connection with the tV point? Thks for advise.:)

Hahaa... Starhub box cannot paint la, need to return. The rest can be considered. ^_^

my house don't have FM point le... Can I add? Just make a parallel connection with the tV point? Thks for advise.:)

should be ok, since TV and FM are coming from the same coaxial cable, so buy a $3 splitter to split one output to the SCV box and the other output to ur AVR....