272908_10150389320524778_589364777_10462784_3647937_o.jpg

Kitchen Cabinet

279496_10150389321349778_589364777_10462793_3327862_o.jpg

Close up kitchen cabinet with Blum system drawers

271728_10150389321054778_589364777_10462791_3087079_o.jpg

Hi Drexter

I am now making a settee similar to your too

just wondering how and where did you design the ventilation holes for the settee

I am still working on the design and ventilation...

Edited by daiwa

Hi Drexter

I am now making a settee similar to your too

just wondering how and where did you design the ventilation holes for the settee

I am still working on the design and ventilation...

We did not do any ventilation for the settee. We will be using it frequently.

Timeless black n white design looks great! Congrats to moving in to yr home sweet home soon!

yeah... one more month.... :)

problems are bound to happen here and there..just sit down and discuss lo..no choice..things have to get moving..

i also thot soft close means also anti slam. no?? then what is the difference?? drawer system? or just the hinges?

ha my contractor also accidentally made a hole in one of the walls too but nvm he had it fixed and plastered. so it looks as good as new! designs of false ceiling, feature wall @ living room done wrongly (maybe miscomm), he just got it changed and fixed. no big fuss also. we just tell him our views.

Edited by joyousonline

problems are bound to happen here and there..just sit down and discuss lo..no choice..things have to get moving..

i also thot soft close means also anti slam. no?? then what is the difference?? drawer system? or just the hinges?

ha my contractor also accidentally made a hole in one of the walls too but nvm he had it fixed and plastered. so it looks as good as new! designs of false ceiling, feature wall @ living room done wrongly (maybe miscomm), he just got it changed and fixed. no big fuss also. we just tell him our views.

yup :)

yeah... one more month.... :)

Hi Drexter!

Despite all the hiccups...hey hey, everything still turns out swee swee manz!

Congrats too on ur new home!

Know wat? Mine's Slamming kinda for All of my cabinets' doors, n I've got 2 young kids! It's not that I do not wana those anti-slam or soft closing types, but just that m an outdated uncle who doesn't know such exists (hehee!) & that costs oso another factor lor!

But i tell my wife: slamming doors gd! We can instil discipline in our kids to close all doors softly ;)

Wat u Focus on Expands...so dun get too bothered w those hinges. At least u got the more important things done up n properly so - Great! :)

Hi Drexter!

Despite all the hiccups...hey hey, everything still turns out swee swee manz!

Congrats too on ur new home!

Know wat? Mine's Slamming kinda for All of my cabinets' doors, n I've got 2 young kids! It's not that I do not wana those anti-slam or soft closing types, but just that m an outdated uncle who doesn't know such exists (hehee!) & that costs oso another factor lor!

But i tell my wife: slamming doors gd! We can instil discipline in our kids to close all doors softly ;)

Wat u Focus on Expands...so dun get too bothered w those hinges. At least u got the more important things done up n properly so - Great! :)

Yes yes.... :)

Bedroom doors are up. Quality of door handles are better than expected!

289360_10150398783639778_589364777_10569602_6145614_o.jpg

Main Door

288657_10150398787709778_589364777_10569665_5283312_o.jpg

Lights up for Platform bed...

287842_10150398791309778_589364777_10569740_842032_o.jpg

Hi Drexter,

See you asked "zero453" for the best price on fujioh FG792, his offer is $305, but you able to get one at $280. Could you please PM me where you bought it from? Thanks!