bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

Hi Bro,

I am looking for Ceiling Fans and some lightings for my 4-room HDB. I will like to install ceiling fan with Led light to my Living room, Master bedroom & 2 common rooms.

Kindly help to recommend and send me your catalogue, installation charges, etc... Also pm me your shop address & contact please.

Thank you!

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble::dribble:

:drunk: pal

Hi bro,

Can send me the catalogue? I want to buy ceiling fans for my house.

Thank you.

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble::dribble:

Hi Bro

I am looking for 4 ceiling fans. Can you send me the catalogue?

Andy

Hi pal,

Hi hi,

I'm looking for ceiling fans for 5 room flat. Can send me your catalog and recommendations?

kerene78@hotmail.com

I am looking for ceiling fans for 3-room HDB living room.

Can you recommend and send me catalogue ?

Where is your shop address and contact details ?

Thanks in advance.

Regards,

AK

Hi hi,

I'm looking for ceiling fans for 5 room flat. Can send me your catalog and recommendations?

kerene78@hotmail.com

Hi pal,

Hv Emailed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble::dribble:

I am looking for ceiling fans for 3-room HDB living room.

Can you recommend and send me catalogue ?

Where is your shop address and contact details ?

Thanks in advance.

Regards,

AK

Hi pal,

Hi Bro,

I am looking for 3 ceiling fans for my bedrooms. max 52".

Can you send me the catalogue?

DS

cyrix2000sg@yahoo.com.sg

Hi pal,

Hv Emailed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble::dribble:

Hello,

I'm looking to buy 4 ceiling fans for my new place (HDB flat)
For living room, probably 48 inch or larger but with short drop height as my husband is worried about being able to touch the fan when he reaches up.
2 rooms fan with light. lights will have to be bright cos only source of lighting
Master bedroom smaller fan (44in?) cos need to accommodate cove light.
Wonder if you have any recommendations and quotes?

Hello,

I'm looking to buy 4 ceiling fans for my new place (HDB flat)
For living room, probably 48 inch or larger but with short drop height as my husband is worried about being able to touch the fan when he reaches up.
2 rooms fan with light. lights will have to be bright cos only source of lighting
Master bedroom smaller fan (44in?) cos need to accommodate cove light.
Wonder if you have any recommendations and quotes?

Hi pal,