bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

Looking for ceiling fan. Would appreciate you pm the price list.

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub: :wub:

Hv Pmed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

:drunk: pal

Looking for a black haiku fan and a aeratron 3 blade fan for my living room. Please pm me the price! Thanks!

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub: :wub:

Hv Pmed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

Hi can u pm me for 17 x led downlight. Thank you

Hi pal,

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

Cant seems to PM you.... :dunno:

Edited by bro

Can send me quote for the kdk rv90 vw or the mention new arrival fan. Led downlight 5-6" 12watt. Best can send catalogue to smileysong@hotmail.com.

Thank you

Can send me quote for the kdk rv90 vw or the mention new arrival fan. Led downlight 5-6" 12watt. Best can send catalogue to smileysong@hotmail.com.

Thank you

Hi pal,

Hv Emailed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

Can recommend and send me quote for ceiling fan? Requirement: 5 blade, dun want attached light.

Also quote for led downlight 7w n 9w.

Hi pal,

Hi, am looking for ceiling fan for living room and bedrooms. Please PM me your catalog. thanks.

Hi pal,

Hihi

I'm looking for ceiling fans for Living room and 3 bedrooms. Able to PM me the price list?

Thank you :)

Hi pal,

Hello,

May i also have a copy of your ceiling fans / lights pricelist / models?. Planning for my coming 4 room bto.

thank you

Edited by Luminez

Hello,

May i also have a copy of your ceiling fans / lights pricelist / models?. Planning for my coming 4 room bto.

thank you

Hi pal,