bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

Hi bro,

Would like to have your catalogue for ceiling fan n lights. Thanks alot.

Email me at shah@infraavest.com

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub: :wub:

Hv EMAILed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

:drunk: pal

Hi Bro, thanks for installing the fan in my house. :good:

Hey pal,

Dun mention...Ure most welcome.

FYI, if you need any help....I'm always contactable.... :)

:cheers: pal

Hi Bro, please PM me your catalogue for ceiling fan. Thanks!

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub: :wub:

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

Hi, can you PM your catalogue of fans and lights? Thanks alot.

Hi pal,

Thanks for yr enqury.....

But I cant seems to be able to PM you.... :dunno:

Can you email me your catalog for all your ceiling fans and lightings?

baby_joyce80@hotmail.com

Hi pal,

Hv EMAILed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

Hi, please PM me your catalogue for ceiling fan. Thanks!

i need

3 x ceiling fan with light for bedroom

1 x ceiling fan for living room (false ceiling)

can you recommended which model is suite for false ceiling?

Hi, please PM me your catalogue for ceiling fan. Thanks!

i need

3 x ceiling fan with light for bedroom

1 x ceiling fan for living room (false ceiling)

can you recommended which model is suite for false ceiling?

Hi pal,

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

I am looking for a ceiling fan for my living room. Kindly noted that my living room has L box.

I'm wondering what type of ceiling fan should i buy .. FANCE/KDK or ....

I do not need fan with lights, most important is the air flow is good..

could you recommend me a suitable ceiling fan and the price as well...

I am looking for a ceiling fan for my living room. Kindly noted that my living room has L box.

I'm wondering what type of ceiling fan should i buy .. FANCE/KDK or ....

I do not need fan with lights, most important is the air flow is good..

could you recommend me a suitable ceiling fan and the price as well...

Hi pal,

I am now doing my renovation and would need to purchase ceiling fans and down lights.

Can you email me your catalog for all your ceiling fans and lightings too?
My email as follows wormywormman@hotmail.com

Thanks!!