Simontsh

Another Flat At Segar Meadows Hdb 4Rm 93Sqm - Very Very Very Last Minute Reno

after yesterday, confidence in ID increased by a significant amount. left them alone a few days after the last meetup and glad to see quite a few things done without us having to do anything :sport-smiley-003:

i think now they are going to put some some of the lightboxes and false ceilings. :sport-smiley-004:

sidenote

the LEDs i ordered from the link recommended by bro Centrino arrived. the stuff that i have chance to test all working. certain stuff haven get to test.

aircon guy also delivered the compressors. no need to pay anything until everything is fixed.

Edited by Simontsh

wow Simon,

Glad to hear that your reno progress went out smoothly! hehe :sport-smiley-004:

Do u install hot water piping to your kitchen as well?

nope cause we decided dunnid hot water in kitchen.

Y ur wm base no big pipes ?

wad big pipes?

you referring to these?

photo1vc.jpg

Edited by Simontsh

My wm there in service yard got 2 big pipes leh .. You don't have pipes in ur service yard?

:P that 2 how can dun have

I see ur earlier pics don't have wad then my 3 pipes all clustered tog *faints* bug ur base more nicer than mine .. Mine abit slanted cause wall nt straight and my pipes lobbing v ugly until they use people stones to patch up

the slanted walls very normal wor....my rooms got many of them :bangwall:

actually now i look at my own picture, what is that pipe at the top right for ar? i didn't even notice when i was there. its for wm exhaust water ar?

sorry, i am mountain tortoise :P

Edited by Simontsh

The small pipe ur Id do for u to outlet ur wm water lah .. This nvr do u will have problem waaas

ooooh i didn't know about that....never mention it before till now you say it :D

Ohh yes ..false ceiling with cove lights :sport-smiley-003:

Wish to see the down lights hehe

I'm still thinking where to get those :unsure:

Heard gelling is much cheaper than lighting.com hmm :rolleyes:

Ohh yes ..false ceiling with cove lights :sport-smiley-003:

Wish to see the down lights hehe

I'm still thinking where to get those :unsure:

Heard gelling is much cheaper than lighting.com hmm :rolleyes:

See which type you wanna get lor. Me getting easyscenes so just order from them.

Easyscenes no stock tho zzzzz