Simontsh

Another Flat At Segar Meadows Hdb 4Rm 93Sqm - Very Very Very Last Minute Reno

Erm why would someone help you lay trunking .. Looks like ac trunking .. Think should be your Id n gang bah .. My Hse gt alot of "armies" lately ... Haha

That's my suspicion too. Its either

A) another staff from s k y c r e a t i o n came to give instructions

Or

B) electrician didn't give proper instructions

That's my 2 logical guess since the number lock only a few ppl know ma

But since all deny and if i assume everyone telling the truth

It becomes a mata case lor :furious:

Edited by Simontsh

Sorry to hear that...

Guess Miss C should be able to solve your case quickly.

For e lock issue, I bet maybe 3 of u should have access into your house..

1) the owner

2) ID

3) Sub con.

Sorry to hear that...

Guess Miss C should be able to solve your case quickly.

For e lock issue, I bet maybe 3 of u should have access into your house..

1) the owner

2) ID

3) Sub con.

yeah she's checking with the electrician

i agree only me ID and subcon should have access....

but in this case, I already know who else have access. also from the same ID firm.

Honestly looks like electrical Hmz u gt anything planned there? Else think can remove and aak them plaster ur walls back lor ..

its the trust issue ma....if already have instructions and yet electrician cannot follow....obviously its time to get another electrician

True lah but Reno Cfm have hiccups lor .. My switch combo I still trying figure but think I will request them change .. I'm too confused

Sorry to hear the unpleasant hole and trunking... hope you get that resolved soon.

scheduled to meet the ID tml....see who gets 8|

I know 1st can smack smack ID "kaa cheng" not to present most of the time to check n update on the status :P

2nd smack smack will be the electrician not picking the correct instructions from the ID :P

After smacking, ask them to buy u air blended latte to cool you down and throw you free chemical wash hehe (guess im too evil) :rolleyes:

I know 1st can smack smack ID "kaa cheng" not to present most of the time to check n update on the status :P

2nd smack smack will be the electrician not picking the correct instructions from the ID :P

After smacking, ask them to buy u air blended latte to cool you down and throw you free chemical wash hehe (guess im too evil) :rolleyes:

today met electrician and IDs. clarified that its done by their guys. ID also :bangwall: at the errors.

went through the electrical requirements again. hopefully this time all the mistakes will be rectified

Hoho yesterday had an update from ID. also went to take some pictures myself.

basically, most of the rewiring are complete. with all the mistakes we pointed out rectified.

the opennet provision. daytime is ID take one.

photo1tvn.jpg

photo3ks.jpg

the trunkings that i have been unhappy with rewired.

photo2nc.jpg

photo4ymy.jpg

common toilet prepared for light show

photo5qc.jpg

Edited by Simontsh

trunking at main door area also redone.

photo6pq.jpg

master bathroom also prepared for lightshow. the only regret is we had no way of wiring to the bottom of the vanity top without using a trunking.

photo7yj.jpg

Edited by Simontsh

During last visit, I mentioned one of the shower kerbs like not straight.

ID said will settle.

so it was hacked....

photo4ekt.jpg

redo and then measure again

photo1nk.jpg

kitchen bases also added the covers for the i-don't-know-what-you-call-it

photo2bce.jpg

this is the wm base.

photo3hb.jpg

Edited by Simontsh

ID also arranged for citygas to come and settle the gas pipe

pipe come in, out to service yard