NeoBY

Lukie's First Home

Saw one at Poh Joo over the weekend, something similar bot of cos different quality.

They are selling around $460.

still worth going to sansei...they also carry the "less premium built" brands.

Hi NeoBy,

Any luck on your white dinning table? Went shopping for a white dinning table today but no luck :(

If really can't find may have to ask my carpenter to custom make it.

wohooo!!! yesterday electrical, today L box. Next monday painting. 13/14 carpentry up!! hahahah!!!!!!!!!!happy like bird!

I never go down worr...since Sunday. When I go down will take pics k. Yah yah....u come k!!

make sure got mahjong table too..... you can start learning too.... since yr partner also can teach you. hehehehe... we don't play with money first lah.

I got mahjong table already!! No tiles though.

I checked Helping Hands. Quoted me 100 excl gst to shift 10 boxes from AMK to SK and then 1 dryer from Bukit Batok to SK. quite good leh!

I got mahjong table already!! No tiles though.

I checked Helping Hands. Quoted me 100 excl gst to shift 10 boxes from AMK to SK and then 1 dryer from Bukit Batok to SK. quite good leh!

ya, not bad... but 10 boxes is enough for you? hahahaha....

then go buy the tiles loh... i will be waiting! :sport-smiley-004:

I shift house 1 big lugguage plus a few plastic bags enough lor. I very mobile one. The 10 boxes not mine. :P

not after this time.. after this, cannot be so mobile already. hahahahah....

when i shifted from AMK to current, i have 65 boxes loh... and many other things too.