Allo

Greycat & Brownmse New Hme

Harlow apple-jie....my shoe cabinets has just been made... :unsure:

Just got it delivered to my hse abt 2 days ago...no time to clean up n take picture yet, all my shoes r still in makeshift ikea rack beside.... :P Will try to clean up n take a pic tdy...

Btw, also bght a rug for my living room, finally!:P:good:

Its a light-brown color rug, bght it not becuz the color match (it doesnt reali match cuz my sofa is grey n kopi-table is black)...but becuz its super comfy maomao.....

Guess the px? Its 119 frm MUJI.....MUJI actually sells rugs, all abt 100+...I jus found out lastnite too.... :yamseng:

Cheers, will try to put pics up soon...

patience patience, i shall wait for the pix :) :)

No time to post yet but I sms to Bro Mace liao. Jus to confirm his no cuz he very kindly invite me to cheese fondue session....great to see dat u guys r still active in the forum.... :dunno: very happening siah....

Me n BrownMse r busy preparing for our AD end of yr, so running ard like Madcat n Madmse nw....hee

Hihi apple-jie, I will try to go... :)

Its oni 1 week b4 my AD, hopefully Im nt running ard still...can I bring BrownMse? Den u bring Sheepcat? heheheheh.... :):dunno:

come lah come lah, then can consider really know each other liao mah

wait skali we fight for a seat on the train not knowing it's the other very malu one leh !!

i bring sheepcat think beckham will become dinner liao !!

Love the green room....so soothing! Matches very well with your flooring :(

Edited by Air

Hi hi Greycat ~

Your place is very nice nice wor ~

hee hee you also have white top for your kitchen too ..

currently me cleaning mine like mad ... every water droplets n stains i see, must clean at 1st ..

Ran saying me scare this n that .. should get black or gray instead .. :bleah:

love your daybed :D :D

Too bad I won't be able to see you this weekend .. hope to see you for another gathering ya !! :D

Edited by ranval9

sorry to hijack a bit for koyok selling:

starhubhppavilionfh8.jpg

selling at $1499

brand new,got it from starhub promo! :sport-smiley-004:

Premium Specifications for HP Entertainment Pavilion Notebook

AMD Turion™ 64 X 2 Mobile Technology TL-58 (1.9 GHz), Microsoft Windows Vista Home Premium, 160GB HDD, 1024MB RAM, Lightscribe Super Multi DVD+/-RW with Double Layer support, 5-in-1 Media Reader, Integrated 820.11 abg, Integrated Bluetooth, 12.1" Wide Screen XGA High-Definition with Brightview Touchscreen Display

pls kindly pm me if u want it , while stock last. :dancingqueen:

pm me or email me aahloii@yahoo.com

Harlow Ranval....too bad cldnt meet tdy at mace's place.....arbo can ask BrownMse to tell u abt the white countertop. The cleaning part is he in charge (anything to do wif chemical solution in hse he in charge la)...

Now 2-3mth liao, I not so guk-lark at cleaning liao.... :(

Time to submit homework! Hee, my shoe cabinet jus fized up over the week oni, contractor jus came to do final touch-up n we made final pymt.

1st pic....A reindeer for X'mas, bght sme bells for the main door too but it has been stolen...grrr

Anyways, his name is Eeyore... :~

002-1.jpg

Edited by Greycat

Shoe cabinet finally here, it sits right at door entrance in front of string curtain.

003.jpg

Cushion bench frm Ikea, realli a good buy becuz its been ard for 4yrs liao. Used to be my study table bench back at my mom's place. Gotta change the light nw, thk a spotlight wld give better effect frm th globe-light... :~

007.jpg

When initially saw the shoe cabinet, felt a tad disappointed as the print didnt come out le...its supposed to be black leather print but see frm far or near still look black oni lor....Oni when I squint den can see the leather print.... :~ Eye-sight getting worse...haiz...

Side-view...glass display on top

006.jpg

Haf no idea wat to display yet so its empty nw...

004.jpg

Lookin thrgh the string curtain to see my living rm....very messy hor? hehehe...

005.jpg

Ordered a rug n went to muji to collect jusnw....picked up this clothes stand as well. Been looking for a wooden clothes stand like dis for very long liao, finally found one.... :(

022.jpg

021.jpg

Ikea mouse Xiaobai---we had to go to cheese fondue party together, its cheese! :~

019.jpg