Allo

Greycat & Brownmse New Hme

Harlow skywolf....

Hee, my labbit got a little platform in his cage for him to chillout. :unsure: Labbit poo is like M&M, dry very fast wan n smallsmall. I clean the homo tiles shiny b4 gg to sleep. Imagine my horror when I wake up to see poo 1m far away frm cage n lazy HB playing nintendo wii but ignoring my labbit... 8| He protest lor...

hahahaa.. such scenario sounds so familiar to me.. 8| all lazy gamer men

Wah. Can differentiate b/w chillout area one de. Haha...

Hey Xlan, me and hubby are heavy gamers lehz. So means no pet for us liao. Else wait pet whine whine there and we still happily whacking PCs. :unsure:

Oh yah, Apple asking you two can make it bo... report @ her blog yah? 8|

Hi Apple-jie....

I thk its a great alternative to paintings la, much more personalized than paintings too....cheaper solution too, hehehe :unsure:

Sme pictures of wat I found on HK trip...

Yellow-color set of Hello Kitty bedsheet. Note: this wasnt found in pasar malam type of stall like in Spore, the quality is actuali quite gd, found in those bedsheet shops in HK.

DSC00413.jpg

Red-color set of Hello Kitty bedsheet, wish I had went to HK before my AD, den I wld haf bght this for my wedding bedsheet set liao... 8|

DSC00415.jpg

wah, tis hello kitty wedding bedsheet nice wor... but tink my hubby will reject 101% if i bought it.. juz realised ur AD was one day before me.

One of the many pairs of wedding bears ard the hse....this set on my sound system....

Feb11052.jpg

the wedding bears beri nice!! where u bought it fm?

Harlow blueberi...

Hee, yup I realised when I saw ur countdwn signature b4 ur AD liao...urs is Sat rite? Mine was on a Friday :D

Hee, I bght 2 pillow case n 1 baby bolster (the yellow color set)...forcing him to sleep on it liao... 8|

Soon....mabbe I can find a Hello Kitty toilet seat cover....ehhehe :unsure:

Xlan--ur baby is a cat or dog huh? I read frm ur blog dat u haf a pet name baby rite?.... 8|

Bluberi...the bearbear frm a car-stall at vivocity, they sell the bears like that korean drama series (the Prince n got the korea bear museum wan)....

I bght it for my wedding car..end up it was too big so I keep it as display lor...got 2 stands...

gg home liao....bye bye!! See u all tomolo... :unsure:

Harlow blueberi...

Hee, yup I realised when I saw ur countdwn signature b4 ur AD liao...urs is Sat rite? Mine was on a Friday :D

Hee, I bght 2 pillow case n 1 baby bolster (the yellow color set)...forcing him to sleep on it liao... 8|

Soon....mabbe I can find a Hello Kitty toilet seat cover....ehhehe 8|

Xlan--ur baby is a cat or dog huh? I read frm ur blog dat u haf a pet name baby rite?.... :D

yup, mine was sat lor... mi still waiting for my AD pics, no news fm PG yet.. oni video ready but we haven collect... hahaha.. i missed my AD wor.. my hubby always frown when he sees all those cute cute things i buy.. nearly fainted when he first saw the cow plush carpet n pillows i bought, but nw he accepts it since it sort of blends in with our sofa n coffee-table :D

Bluberi...the bearbear frm a car-stall at vivocity, they sell the bears like that korean drama series (the Prince n got the korea bear museum wan)....

I bght it for my wedding car..end up it was too big so I keep it as display lor...got 2 stands...

gg home liao....bye bye!! See u all tomolo... :unsure:

oh, i saw the push-cart before.. but i nv see the wedding bears.. i saw the bears fm korean drama Goong. nv ask the price though, expensive anot?

hahaha... skywolf.. then ur game console already is your pet liao ma! haha.. jus diff "species".. haha..

oh ya.. already fall in @ apple's blog le..

greycat.. my baby is a mini-schnauzer.. is a dog :unsure:

Edited by xlan

Harlow bluberi..the bear bears is abt $59 If Im not wrong....but quite big size (abt 20-30cm tall type)....

I got my AD pictures liao n video liao...supposed to choose 300 for my photographer to develop but me lazy, hafnt choose yet n still owe him $$ smemore.... :notti::deal:

Xlan...post a pic of ur baby le....hee

Was browsing thrgh my AD pictures lastnite (for the 1st time) when this popped up...din even noe when it was taken. Labbit on my sofa as my mom or jie-mei was sayang-ing him....

Elvin_Jennifer0067.jpg

Harlow bluberi..the bear bears is abt $59 If Im not wrong....but quite big size (abt 20-30cm tall type)....

I got my AD pictures liao n video liao...supposed to choose 300 for my photographer to develop but me lazy, hafnt choose yet n still owe him $$ smemore.... :thumbs up::yamseng:

Xlan...post a pic of ur baby le....hee

Was browsing thrgh my AD pictures lastnite (for the 1st time) when this popped up...din even noe when it was taken. Labbit on my sofa as my mom or jie-mei was sayang-ing him....

Elvin_Jennifer0067.jpg

$59 is a gd bargain wor... my PG haven even call me yet leh, tink he super busy.. he told me need at least 6 weeks, i even told him to take his time coz i wan quality work.. nw he's really taking his time. :lol: i still owe my PG 50% of the contract price...