Allo

Greycat & Brownmse New Hme

remember to bring bunny on 23 hor :yeah: :yeah:

Apple-jie, BrownMse asks u...ru sure? ehehehe !!

He has a very bad trackrecord leh...he even broke my standing fan b4... :notti::P

Bluberi, who's ur PG? I guess they'r all super-duper busy...2008 got even mre weddings I heard...

Hee apple-jie...we duno how he did it either...thk he just stand up n pushpush, den the fan fell n kapuk liao. :notti: Nowadays, we dont buy 1leg standing fan liao, chg to 2leg type instead...

He's pretty attitude, so I always smack his butt but my mom treats him like KING & even "on" aircon just for him :P ....wah, u all very sayang ur catcats....

Xlan....Wah, pretty pretty... :):furious:

Dinno got pet-talk-blog here neh....

hahaha.. her papa always call her "ah-gua".. cos.. c for urself..

ahguavm7.th.jpg

i bought the baby (human baby) halter dress for her.. hahaha.. since then her papa keep calling her ah-gua.. hahahaa.. bf's mother even calling her.. lao-za-bo.. :sport-smiley-004:

Hi Greycat, ur Labbit look sooooo cute too bad I cant go over to Apple Jie's hse. :bleah::bleah:

I also like ur MJ table veri much. :rolleyes: Hand feeling itching now thinking to change my hse table too. :sport-smiley-004:

Harlow Cantona-bro...change lah... :sport-smiley-004:

But I didnt make back $ wif this new table, haha....me actually lost $ (pay schoolfee) over CNY, haiz... :rolleyes:

Im gonna use Deathcoth's pet phrase....BUY BUY BUY :bleah::bleah:

Harlow Cantona-bro...change lah... :ph34r:

But I didnt make back $ wif this new table, haha....me actually lost $ (pay schoolfee) over CNY, haiz... :P

Im gonna use Deathcoth's pet phrase....BUY BUY BUY :P:P

Me too I have been paying school fees since last two years. Everytime play sure lose $$$ :furious::rofl:

How to change my table still new, sure kenna :rofl: by Mrs. :P

Apple-jie, BrownMse asks u...ru sure? ehehehe :furious:

He has a very bad trackrecord leh...he even broke my standing fan b4... :rofl::P

Bluberi, who's ur PG? I guess they'r all super-duper busy...2008 got even mre weddings I heard...

Greycat, my PG is Lightedpixels - Kelvin... he always so busy flying ard the world to take PS. nw he hardly takes in AD PG i tink. he told me he focusing on overseas PS.

Wah. Can differentiate b/w chillout area one de. Haha...

Hey Xlan, me and hubby are heavy gamers lehz. So means no pet for us liao. Else wait pet whine whine there and we still happily whacking PCs. :rolleyes:

Oh yah, Apple asking you two can make it bo... report @ her blog yah? :D

Haha .. skywolf ....

wat pc game you playing ...

my own hubby is busy with WOW .. poor oreo n donut always have to get his attention to play ...

Harlow bluberi..the bear bears is abt $59 If Im not wrong....but quite big size (abt 20-30cm tall type)....

I got my AD pictures liao n video liao...supposed to choose 300 for my photographer to develop but me lazy, hafnt choose yet n still owe him $$ smemore.... :):P

Xlan...post a pic of ur baby le....hee

Was browsing thrgh my AD pictures lastnite (for the 1st time) when this popped up...din even noe when it was taken. Labbit on my sofa as my mom or jie-mei was sayang-ing him....

Elvin_Jennifer0067.jpg

happy Valentine's day :unsure:!

Greycat,

your labbit is so cute ... i have 2 boys too .. ben n jerry ... currently only left with ben , while jerry

at In law's place .. FIL wanna breed the rabbits .. think can't make it coz jerry is dwarf type while the gers

are all huge type .. :help:

yesh yesh .. total in all , i have 2 dwarf rabbits , ben & jerry and 2 dogs donut & oreo ....

dun think i would have a real baby of my own ... haiz ...

yesh yesh .. total in all , i have 2 dwarf rabbits , ben & jerry and 2 dogs donut & oreo ....

dun think i would have a real baby of my own ... haiz ...

Don worry u are still young, plenty of chances. Who know one day ur HB change his mind. :notti:

Greycat, my PG is Lightedpixels - Kelvin... he always so busy flying ard the world to take PS. nw he hardly takes in AD PG i tink. he told me he focusing on overseas PS.

Woo, he's exp yah....Heard frm my fren who wantd to use him 2 yrs ago....Ur pic muz b very gd... :notti:

FIL wanna breed the rabbits .. think can't make it coz jerry is dwarf type while the gers

are all huge type .. :dunno:

Harlow ranval...

My Labbit is a Fuzzy Lop, name's CHABI, boy--abt 4yrs old.... :P

Dwarf is so cute, they haf a sweet temperament, not like Lops...I didnt research b4 I buy. Bring hme liao den realise he very attitude :bow: If they'r not neutered, I guess still can breed rite? My boy is not neutered yet. But oni 2-3yrs old, den got 1 period he keep "rubbing" us in a "bad way" hahahhaa.... 8|

Now he doesnt anymore le, I dunno isit labbits got "on heat" period like dogs too....

My mom has adopted Labbit ored so Im thkg of getting my own pet, a doggie. I miss gog bac to a hme with a pet. U noe its just different when u go hme n u can start toking to ur pet....There was a week when we brght him to our new hme to stay & after we return him bac to my mom oredi hor, we come hme n we wld still say "Hello Chabi, Mommy's home..." before realising he's not there anymre....so sad.... :P

Ur still so young...can still thk abt kids in next few yrs bah... :P

Me too I have been paying school fees since last two years. Everytime play sure lose $$$ :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

How to change my table still new, sure kenna :jawdrop: by Mrs. 8|

Cantona bro....I wanna play with u le..... 8|8|:jawdrop:

Let me field my new player...Mr BrownMse, he jus learned n got beginner's luck I thk (though he doesnt admit its pure luck) :D

Mabbe I shd go organize RenoT MJ League 1 afternoon siah....all of us RenoT blogger come n have a competition ahahhaa.....idea? :notti:

Ur Mrs play too?

aww..... yup greycat.. i agree with u.. whenever we sent baby to the groomer.. i always feel something (big) missing.. i wanted to shout "baby.. where's ur qiu qiu?".. "baby.. " then realised she's not at home.. very awful feeling.. i dun like..

haha.. MJ competition? ahahahaha.. i dun know how to play MJ.. but can i sent rep to join? hahaha..

aww..... yup greycat.. i agree with u.. whenever we sent baby to the groomer.. i always feel something (big) missing.. i wanted to shout "baby.. where's ur qiu qiu?".. "baby.. " then realised she's not at home.. very awful feeling.. i dun like..

haha.. MJ competition? ahahahaha.. i dun know how to play MJ.. but can i sent rep to join? hahaha..

Hahaha....can....field ur strongest player :notti:

If u guys dont mind coming to JurongWest (the furthest corner of Spore), we can open MJ league at my hse...but I need extra MJ table n sets oni. My living rm can put 3 MJ table I thk....

If we haf a league competition, den wld we b majiam like MJ-den in HK? heehee :sport-smiley-004:

Its really fun having gatherings...we had like mre than 5grps since CNY oredi & later Im taking halfday to go hme to prepare for the next gathering tonite...

Xlan, wish me luck...been gog to petfarm recently, hopefully I'll find the doggie who's fated to come hme wif me...still searching.... :sport-smiley-004: