Allo

Greycat & Brownmse New Hme

woah!:notti:! greycat hse so bery nice!:(!!!!!!!!!!!!!! other than ur rinnai hood.. i see we hv very similar taste.. cos the MBR curtain to hide the window n tv on 1 side.. n the philips rice cooker!! hahahahaa.. but too bad my hse not tat big s urs.. n also dunno if my hse can b turn out s nice s urs, too.. i wish my hse can b tat nice s well! hee.. nw can only pray..

Harlow xlan, urs sure meimei wan, urs got ID to design smemre :(

The curtain cover TV is for fengshui purposes, no good to sleep facing reflective surface !! very happi wif this idea dat turn out alrite, we were very worried got no space to walk after installing TV... :notti:

If u doing the plummet like my MBR for the curtains, remember to install the TV 1st den install curtain tracks. Becuz of the TV, the curtain tracks is installed very the "out" one so it can cover TV properly.

And the curtains is sewed such dat the pleats are back-facing....

Hehehehe :P better keep sheepcat under lockpad...

:dunno::dunno:8|

but actually i'm not worried

coz he is 7kg and the only person who can carry him is me

anyone else carry and he will struggle

once he cannot see me he will scratch the 'carrier' to death and run back to me :notti::dunno:

:dunno::dunno:8|

but actually i'm not worried

coz he is 7kg and the only person who can carry him is me

anyone else carry and he will struggle

once he cannot see me he will scratch the 'carrier' to death and run back to me :notti::dunno:

Hahaha.....wah, u sound like describing pitbull, not catcat.....

He can be a paperweight! :P

To share my full window quote, as follows (while its still fresh in my mind), includes:

1) Living rm windows dbl track + day & night curtains, size abt 4 big window panels (3m+)

2) Studyrm dbl track + day&night curtain (abt 1.5m wide, full height)

3) Guestrm window (full length, full height)+day curtains

4) Wardrobe rm (full length, full height) + day&night curtains

5) Wardrobe area (curved dbl tracks + day&night curtains)

6) MBR dbl track for 3m window as I extended to cover TV panel + day&night curtains

7) MBR single track + night curtains for aircon window

8) 1 piece of string curtain $80

9) Kitchen plain roller blinds (width 60inch) $170

If I rem correctly, my tracks cost abt $3/m run (for silver color) :P

Harlow apple, thanks for the advice..will take care of the glass hob...sounds scary oredi...

Hi Greycat,

Ur curtains looks nice. How much you spend on the curtains? 2.7k? MBR looks dark and cozy.. Haha.. :notti:

Hahaha.....wah, u sound like describing pitbull, not catcat.....

He can be a paperweight! 8|

not pitbull lah, but the amt of damage he can cause is not too far loh

you know those thick cardboard cartons? he can bite through two layers at one go

but only when he is really distressed :notti: :notti:

Hi Greycat,

Ur curtains looks nice. How much you spend on the curtains? 2.7k? MBR looks dark and cozy.. Haha.. :P

Harlow Wtg, thanks...yup abt 2.7K sponsorship, ehehhe :notti: (frm MIL)...

It sounds alot :notti: cuz normal HDB shd be abt 1.7-1.8K bah but I realli did alota curtains oso. Other than the aircon ledge window, all the rest I do double track n I got all my curtains frm them except for BB-rm, I oni got day-curtains for nw. My quote oso includes kitchen roller-blinds ( will take a picture tonite) n the string curtains dat u see. Oh yah, and the studyroom curtains.

BB-rm (very the green right? dats why cldnt find a nice color night curtain to match so I oni order day-curtain 1st)

Sep22037.jpg

Studyroom. I like the day-curtain dats light-brown but the night curtain abit too shimmery le. Will upload sme mre pictures tonite if I can find. Its like thai silk....abit too shiny hor?

Sep22040.jpg

hihihi... end oct should be free...

Y? got open hse then??

hehehe....

Really can't wait to go your hse..

so nice....

For you, confirm got :P

I go find 1 piece of ice-cream mooncake, save it up in the fridge n wait for u 1st...hehehehe 8|

not pitbull lah, but the amt of damage he can cause is not too far loh

you know those thick cardboard cartons? he can bite through two layers at one go

but only when he is really distressed :notti: :notti:

Aiyo...fierce siah....mabbe its the breed? U mentioned dat he is a norwegian forest breed? I thk different breed will have different temperaments rite?

Like my bunny is fuzzy lop, he not gentle like other dwarf bunnys wan, he more grumpy n bad-tempered 8|

no lah sheepcat is a local street cat

just that he inherited longhair gene from dunnowho 8|

actually he is not fierce leh

only when he feels that he is not free e.g. caged, restrained

then he will go bonkers :notti: :notti:

other times, he is really like his name loh - baobei

so so so manja

Harlow Wtg, thanks...yup abt 2.7K sponsorship, ehehhe :notti: (frm MIL)...

It sounds alot 8| cuz normal HDB shd be abt 1.7-1.8K bah but I realli did alota curtains oso. Other than the aircon ledge window, all the rest I do double track n I got all my curtains frm them except for BB-rm, I oni got day-curtains for nw. My quote oso includes kitchen roller-blinds ( will take a picture tonite) n the string curtains dat u see. Oh yah, and the studyroom curtains.

BB-rm (very the green right? dats why cldnt find a nice color night curtain to match so I oni order day-curtain 1st)

Sep22037.jpg

Studyroom. I like the day-curtain dats light-brown but the night curtain abit too shimmery le. Will upload sme mre pictures tonite if I can find. Its like thai silk....abit too shiny hor?

Sep22040.jpg

Yah, realise ur curtains all full height. I wont be doing full height, so maybe will be cheaper? (I hope!!) Only balcony sliding doors quite big area. Other than tat almost all the windows are about 1.4M. Except for Study and aircon ledge.

Will look around. Thanks.

When I was stayg at my mom's plc in Tamp, we had alota cats ard the neighborhood n sme r veli manja too, they wld come n rub ur legs when u stand still. Guess most cats like to be sayang-d, so sweet :notti::P

Even though we (the kids) cldnt bring the cats hme, we kinda "adopt" the cats n each of them wld belong to 1 or 2 families who fed them. The cats wld den sleep outsde the hse, 1 of my neighbors haf a cat dat looks like a Lion, veli the huge and the fur looks like mink-coat 8| Most of us haf extra catfood packs/tins in our drawers so we can feed them.... :notti:

So miss them nw....Jurong West got no catcats wan :P

Hi wtg,

I can pm u the contact if u need. :) Just let me noe...

If non-full-height n not veli big windows, I thk ur quotes shd be ard 1K+ oni....

Just remember dont buy curtains thrgh ur ID or contractor....

For you, confirm got :P

I go find 1 piece of ice-cream mooncake, save it up in the fridge n wait for u 1st...hehehehe 8|

hehehee...

no need to wait for mth end liao lah...

wait the ice-cream mooncake not fresh liao...

hehehehe :notti:

I will pop by without invitation... :notti: