vengence_angels

Sunshin3 & Vengence_angels' Domicile

tvconsole.jpg

tvconsole2.jpg

tv console of mine..

with the lightings behind the feature wall..

kitchen-1.jpg

pic of the kitchen with lights on..

been staying at my place for the past 1 mth +..

has no internet access at my place yet thus no posting til nw..

we r very happy with the reno..

now left with touch-ups..

will update more when i am free-er..

wow vengence! :) nice! your house alot of black laminates. i oso have black laminated cabinet in my study but always see fingerprints on them :notti:

tvconsole.jpg

tvconsole2.jpg

tv console of mine..

with the lightings behind the feature wall..

kitchen-1.jpg

pic of the kitchen with lights on..

been staying at my place for the past 1 mth +..

has no internet access at my place yet thus no posting til nw..

we r very happy with the reno..

now left with touch-ups..

will update more when i am free-er..

wah...nice. :notti: ..like the black glass....got pics of your TV console in day light ?

Really nice. Has Kelvin's sleek finishing touch and ambience lights. All his flats - yours, Cokelight, Diva79 - look very polished. Congrats. :)

my sofa came yday !..

computer table coming later this evening..

hope to take a few pics and post it up here..

internet connection shd be up today too!..

Hi vengence angel + sunshine, your place really beautiful.. original condition already good but you have make it even better..modern, sleek and classy..very very nice.. also saw your post on the sofa..mind sharing which model you bought and $. Some of the range in your earlier post really very nice.. We also share the same ID..Hope he do as well for my place.. Congrats.. :)

we got the sofa from OM and not the any of the sofas we posted..

basically we did not hav a gd experience with the co. that manufactures the sofas tt we posted..

juz a reminder..

wanna get anyting rem to call ur ID for lobangs..

he has alot..

kilatz man..

Edited by vengence_angels

hey..your reno 100% done? any defects to be rectified?

yah agree..our ID is really a Lobang King..

Must really call him..got lots of things to buy..kelvin bought me to PJ last sat and bought most of the toilet/kitchen stuffs from there... by the way, just to check... how long does it take to lay the tiles and finish the wet work. Mine started 15 Mar2 but as of 3 days ago, only kitchen walls tile is partially laid.. normal or slow? Must go check tomorrow...

been a long long time since i last posted..

here's the pics of the house..

now quite messy..

coz getting lazier to clean up the house..

WIW-1.jpg

our WIW.. wardrobe on the left.. full height mirror gives the illusion that the WIW is very big..

hahahar..

LRm.jpg

LRm2.jpg

living room still not fully furnished..

cant find a nice coffee table..

:furious:

Kitchen-1.jpg

part of the house i like a lot..

the blackie of the house..

the table top getting messier as more and more things are placed on it...

Dining.jpg

simple dining..

i like the cove lightings..

but i suspect it is getting dustier..

maybe even some dead lizards can be found there..

hmmm...

the pics not clear hor..

very grainy..

why ah ?..

Hi vengeance_angels,

Your house is very nicely done.

Can you email/PM me Kelvin's contact??I am in the midst of sourcing for an ID..thanks much..

my email add is power215@yahoo.com

Edited by power215

we have the same design for the cove light and island design for Living Room..nice and bright right... really like the overall effect.. Your place turns out very nicely..congrats..

Wow ... vengence ... ur place very swee !! mi also goin to have black kitchen cabinets suspended too!! now can roughly picture how is it gonna be like !! :rolleyes:

black is nice..

i like the console and the black glass feature wall..

my friends say nice..

even the delivery man for the furnitures that i bought say tt its nice too..

only thing is high maintenace ah..

siong man..