lynzi

How Big Is The Diamond On Your Engagement/proposal Ring?

i bought my solitaire diamond ring from sookee and usually they'll do free coating for me b'cos i'm their regular customer. :dancingqueen: ya, my diamond ring is solitaire. if set with matt white gold then not nice. i find that my matt white gold wedding band is nice although there're 8 tiny pieces of princess cut diamonds on it. :bow:

u get their normal diamond or brilliant rose?

I DUN think ppl these days look at carat ba...

Have u see celestier & destiny their size look smaller then Normal Diamond.

carat is one of the 4Cs so it's very impt too. it determines the cost you need to pay. that's why the cut is very impt as well as the type of setting you choose. :bow:

u get their normal diamond or brilliant rose?

brilliant rose! :dancingqueen:

carat is one of the 4Cs so it's very impt too. it determines the cost you need to pay. that's why the cut is very impt as well as the type of setting you choose. :bow:

brilliant rose! :dancingqueen:

how much>?

your diamond cost more then 20k ar ?

give me the 4C's detail of your diamond for 20k?

you go sookee and check with them lor. :dancingqueen:

i mean your diamond

you say yours is briliant rose cost $20 k

Edited by LadyLuck

i mean your diamond

why you want to buy one too?? :dancingqueen:

:P hubby bought for me so isn't very sure.

you say yours is briliant rose cost $20 k

i don't understand you leh. :bow:

you just mentioned to me tat your diamond ring is brilliant Rose and cost u S$20k

so am curious bout the 4C's detial of your diamond mah

then how much did you expect? :dancingqueen:

not exactly 20k but more than this amount. :bow:

some brilliant rose even cost more, manz! :dancingqueen:

You shld noe better then me mah.. u have all detail wat.. U own your own diamond mah

you want to own one too then ask your fh to buy one for you lor. :bow:

your this more then S$20K Brilliant rose diamond what the 4C's detail

:dancingqueen::bow:

you post your house photos then i find out from hubby. :P

i'm going for lunch now b'cos hubby is coming. :)