xinyi_reiko

Reiko San's Lovenest

bridal concept...

and u pm me your rom photos u rem???

babu...

heehee

ohh ya.. so qiao.. hehe... :dancingqueen:

so you are BC bride also???

BTW where is your location of your lovenest??

ohh ya.. so qiao.. hehe... :dancingqueen:

so you are BC bride also???

BTW where is your location of your lovenest??

hehehee...

ya lor...

jurong west...

i see.. :D

so how is your wedding prep coming along?? :D

Haiz.. my dad told me change heater will cost around 400 plus.. :good:

u using instant heater right??

y change cost so much?

my wedding prep??

hehehee... not yet lah...

next yr....

but photoshoot next week...

hehehehee

u using instant heater right??

y change cost so much?

my wedding prep??

hehehee... not yet lah...

next yr....

but photoshoot next week...

hehehehee

no leh.. mine is storage heater. i thinking of changing to city gas heater.. but i think need to do re-piping.. haiz.. :bangwall:

wah.. photoshot next week liao.. excited or not?? listed the places to go?? :(

no leh.. mine is storage heater. i thinking of changing to city gas heater.. but i think need to do re-piping.. haiz.. !!

wah.. photoshot next week liao.. excited or not?? listed the places to go?? !!

will have piping... muz see u can accept anot...

i post tonight and show u lah...

storage heater need $400++ ???

I tot a 25L is ard $250++...

ya we listed the places to go ald...

now i kinda of lost...

how many outfit you have for outdoor huh??

i tink i got only one leh...

faint...

will have piping... muz see u can accept anot...

i post tonight and show u lah...

storage heater need $400++ ???

I tot a 25L is ard $250++...

ya we listed the places to go ald...

now i kinda of lost...

how many outfit you have for outdoor huh??

i tink i got only one leh...

faint...

thanks gal. :notti: waiting for your pics.

I dunno abt the pricing. Just heard it from my dad. Good thing that is not as expensive as i thought.

I haven gone for fitting yet. But my contract stated 5-7 outfits i think..

how come you don't pick more??

thanks gal. :notti: waiting for your pics.

I dunno abt the pricing. Just heard it from my dad. Good thing that is not as expensive as i thought.

I haven gone for fitting yet. But my contract stated 5-7 outfits i think..

how come you don't pick more??

no pro...

will post tonight...

u wanna get it, do it before sunday huh...

if not, u will be paying 2% more...

my contracts says 5 outfit...

hhehheehe...

i tink enough alrd...

ehehehhee

8|

Thanks for the effort to take pictures!! :P

Will show it to my hubby and see how it goes. 8|

your BC coordinator is who?? Mine is sharon. :good:

sure...:)

so qiao...

we share the same coordinator...

I like her so much... :)

so helpful...

sure...:dunno:

so qiao...

we share the same coordinator...

I like her so much... :notti:

so helpful...

haha... she so far so gd.. haven start choosing AD gowns.. so still too early to comment.. :furious:

haha... she so far so gd.. haven start choosing AD gowns.. so still too early to comment.. :deal:

I have choosen everything ald...

hehehehe

kiasu...

Yesterday, my contractor (ah keong) sent his men down to fix my wardrobe sliding door.. good thing that no major problems.. he spend around 10 mins there fixing the door.. since so fast, should not be a major problems.. :)

More things added to the new house.. :sport-smiley-004:

Computer chair. Bought 2 of it.

P1020535.jpg

Small coffee table from ikea. The $19.90 table. Our intention is to just have a small coffee table, so that won't blk the way. This suit us perfectly. :P

P1020536.jpg

Mirror. From ikea. Thanks for my dad to help us drill holes. :P

P1020537.jpg

Hair Dryer. Cannot live without it. I am very picky on hair dryers. Must come with cool air (which now most hair dryers come with it.)

P1020539.jpg

Our first step to money saving plan.. Ghost Rider DVD. Had a small incident when watching this movie..

P1020543.jpg

At first the disk did not played properly, keep skipping track. We watch until very pek cek. Important parts all kanna skipped. End up we took out the disk and realise there is full of thumb prints on it. :curse: After, my hubby clean the disk, it can played smoothly. :bangwall:

Moral of the story is clean the disk before watch.. :P