xinyi_reiko

Reiko San's Lovenest

i see. sometimes, you also must think whether you'll be making a big lost a not after holding the banquet. some people made a lost of 10k at their wedding. :)

yeah.. but then.. we've been through that conversation many times.. so we'll think abt it when it comes.. lol..

if wife really wants intercon and price after neg. looks a-ok.. then i'll talk to my chequebook.. lol.. :P

yeah.. but then.. we've been through that conversation many times.. so we'll think abt it when it comes.. lol..

if wife really wants intercon and price after neg. looks a-ok.. then i'll talk to my chequebook.. lol.. :)

this type of calculation only you'll know lor b'cos you should know the guests you're going to invite whether are stingy a not. haha. :P

yah lor..

thats why inviting my key clients down.. lol.. hopefully they give ang pao 500 or 1000 type.. lol...

yah lor..

thats why inviting my key clients down.. lol.. hopefully they give ang pao 500 or 1000 type.. lol...

$500 or $1k? you wait long long lor. :P

.. actually i'm quite positive leh.. ha ha ha..

i made serious money for these ppl.. lol.. a couple of them even gives me yearly birthday and/or xmas presents..

.. actually i'm quite positive leh.. ha ha ha..

i made serious money for these ppl.. lol.. a couple of them even gives me yearly birthday and/or xmas presents..

then wish you luck! :P

Long time nv update my own reno blog liaoz... Now staying over at the new place during the weekends. :good:

Just settled my mattress couple of weeks ago...

King Koil - Luxurious Classique Grand Plus Mattress from Robinson...

Paid around $1850 for it, after all the discounts..

DSC00100.jpg

DSC00101.jpg

DSC00102.jpg

Next thing is to settle my bed frame.. still thinking whether to custom made or buy off the rack.. hmmm....

a place where you spend a third of your life

it's money well spent :good: :good:

yaya.. haha..

now got to hunt for my bed frame..

anyone knows where got sell platform bed frame with afforable price??

I saw some in IMM, costing $800-$1k.. dunno whether the price is consider ok or not..

Was alittle bored, decided to take some pictures of my simple home.

Foyer

P1030007.jpg

Dining area

P1030010.jpg

Living room

P1030012.jpg

P1030016.jpg

Cozy corner (lazy to keep the xmas tress away. :curse:)

P1030014.jpg

Display cabinate

P1030020.jpg

voodoo doll collections...

P1030021.jpg

kichen (left by previous owner.)

P1030018.jpg

Edited by xinyi_reiko

wow your kitchen is quite nice

the previous owner must have maintained it well or simply don't cook :)

how's your bedframe search coming along?

bet you've found something already :curse:

wow your kitchen is quite nice

the previous owner must have maintained it well or simply don't cook :wub:

how's your bedframe search coming along?

bet you've found something already :curse:

yap. I found it today! hehe.. will post up later. :)

bought already lor... hee hee...

You. dont kay siao come here to bio my voodoo dolls.. :wub: