xinyi_reiko

Reiko San's Lovenest

wow that's quite a bit of purchases

but the coffee table is worth it, suits your needs at a low low price :)

the chairs look very comfy too :sport-smiley-004:

wow that's quite a bit of purchases

but the coffee table is worth it, suits your needs at a low low price :bangwall:

the chairs look very comfy too :curse:

Yaya.. purchases never ends... :sport-smiley-004:

the chairs got special discount, becoz my mum knows the supplier. We ordered 4 in total, 2 for us and 2 for my dad.

My hubby was saying.. the table spoilt liao also won't heart pain.. hahaha.. Something I like abt this table is light, can be carry round easily when needed. :)

true the light part is very important

got myself a glass coffee table, good buy but really heavy

so basically it will stay where it is :sport-smiley-004:

think the purchases will slow down a bit liao

coz 'needs' all bought liao so now buying 'wants'

then must see one really nice and must-have then buy :)

true the light part is very important

got myself a glass coffee table, good buy but really heavy

so basically it will stay where it is :bangwall:

think the purchases will slow down a bit liao

coz 'needs' all bought liao so now buying 'wants'

then must see one really nice and must-have then buy :sport-smiley-004:

haha. I thinking of having wall decals for my MBR wall.. shall see how. :)

Took some pics of the views...

P1020540.jpg

P1020541.jpg

Something disturbing to share.. there is a smell, i think is thinner, if not grease smell coming into my WIW room.. making me dizzy.. have to on the fan to disperse the smell.. :curse:

haha. I thinking of having wall decals for my MBR wall.. shall see how. :sport-smiley-004:

Took some pics of the views...

P1020540.jpg

P1020541.jpg

Something disturbing to share.. there is a smell, i think is thinner, if not grease smell coming into my WIW room.. making me dizzy.. have to on the fan to disperse the smell.. :bangwall:

think the smell is temporary lah..

nice view..

very sian.. can't get in touch with oriental dunno why... no fate.. lol..

having problems with intercon to even meet up...

think the smell is temporary lah..

nice view..

very sian.. can't get in touch with oriental dunno why... no fate.. lol..

having problems with intercon to even meet up...

I guess so... maybe downstairs doing reno.

Hey, you know banquet coordinators usually dun work on weekends??? Weekdays is office hours, but sometimes they will meet couples on evening times.

I rem intercon, we met up with the coordinator on weekday around 6:30pm.

As for oriental, is all saturday appt.

Try calling up again on weekdays ba.

I guess so... maybe downstairs doing reno.

Hey, you know banquet coordinators usually dun work on weekends??? Weekdays is office hours, but sometimes they will meet couples on evening times.

I rem intercon, we met up with the coordinator on weekday around 6:30pm.

As for oriental, is all saturday appt.

Try calling up again on weekdays ba.

yeah i know... but weekdays quite tough to meet up sometimes.. even weekday there was once i tried to arrange.. also no one available to attend to me..

oriental 2nd time i left voicemail liao..

yeah i know... but weekdays quite tough to meet up sometimes.. even weekday there was once i tried to arrange.. also no one available to attend to me..

oriental 2nd time i left voicemail liao..

I guess now the only thing is to wait for them to get back to you...

I also agree that weekdays is pretty tough...

How abt other hotels that you have shortlisted???

I guess now the only thing is to wait for them to get back to you...

I also agree that weekdays is pretty tough...

How abt other hotels that you have shortlisted???

I went to Holiday Inn Park View... Service was very good with the wedding consultant.

Only gripe is that the wedding ballroom is a little small and blocked by pillars.

I went to Holiday Inn Park View... Service was very good with the wedding consultant.

Only gripe is that the wedding ballroom is a little small and blocked by pillars.

You still have time to look around.. so take your time lor.. 8|

You also haven settle your BS right?? Haiz.. like tons of things to do just for that 1 day. :yamseng:

which ballroom you went to view at HIPV? did you see crystal ballroom? the largest and most grand. yup, HIPV co-ordinator is very good. you manage to get free lunch buffet? :yamseng:

You still have time to look around.. so take your time lor.. :yamseng:

You also haven settle your BS right?? Haiz.. like tons of things to do just for that 1 day. 8|

haven't settle yet..

sigh.. plenty of things to do...

which ballroom you went to view at HIPV? did you see crystal ballroom? the largest and most grand. yup, HIPV co-ordinator is very good. you manage to get free lunch buffet? :yamseng:

we only saw the crystal ballroom.. its not big... 30 tables look slightly cramp.. co-ordinator very good.

lol.. we didn't eat buffet.. she treated us drinks though...

thumbs up for service... if all the wedding coordinators like her.. then we would never have headaches..

haven't settle yet..

step by step lor since your AD will be later part in 2008. or 2009?? 8|

we only saw the crystal ballroom.. its not big... 30 tables look slightly cramp.. co-ordinator very good.

lol.. we didn't eat buffet.. she treated us drinks though...

thumbs up for service... if all the wedding coordinators like her.. then we would never have headaches..

although not as big when compare to other hotels but crystal ballroon is HIPV's largest ballroom. if i remember correctly, there's another smaller ballroom called orchid ballroom. :yamseng:

treated you all drinks is good enough! :yamseng: GCW also treated us coffee and orange juice. :yamseng:

haven't settle yet..

There are 101 things to prepare for wedding.. :P

treated you all drinks is good enough! !! GCW also treated us coffee and orange juice. :dunno:

I think most hotel will treat drinks ba... Intercon and oriental got treat us drinks also.. :~

Hi Sinyi, I got the same hair dyer as you~! I like the ion thingy, supposely to make hair shinier! The Ikea table is a new color right?

Phantom, I would like to recommend Holiday Inn Atrium, last time concorde. Exterior looks abit old but coordinator is fantastic, food is good & value for money! On my actual day everyone in the hotel tried their best to make everything work for us which we appreciate! !!