xinyi_reiko

Reiko San's Lovenest

ya.. i guess there is the nearest neighbourhood shop we can find. :lol:

haha.. giant got sell very cheap mahjong tables lei, with mahjong set somemore.. u nv consider?? or u got yr special lucky mahjong set?? :notti:

giant far leh.. nearest one also at IMM.. nvm lah.. buy liao..

mahjong set.. my friends will be buying for me as a gift.. :lol:

giant far leh.. nearest one also at IMM.. nvm lah.. buy liao..

mahjong set.. my friends will be buying for me as a gift.. :P

keke.. i thnking of buying one too.. but more for standby purposes in case i wan a table to put stuffs etc.. hubby don't like me to play at home.. :unsure:

so nice of them!! house warming gift le.. i saw hello kitty mahjong tiles le, so cute till feel like buying!! but not practical la.. haha..

Edited by LinDa

I am back after MIA for 1 week. hehe. Busying preparing for my housewarming.

Finally done yesteday. :)

Was a very tiring one. Hubby's colleagues brought their kids. Kids running around, dirtying my walls (heng can be wipe away), dirty feet stepping on my cushions and sofa. Later, have to do some major clean up liao. :bangwall:

Some pictures taken just before the house warming. :)

My cosy area, with throw cushions.

P1020510.jpg

Dining area, finger food prepared for colleagues. The real catering only starts much later.

P1020516.jpg

Close up of the dining table.

P1020517.jpg

View through the sting curtains.

P1020519.jpg

The food.

P1020512.jpg

I am back after MIA for 1 week. hehe. Busying preparing for my housewarming.

Finally done yesteday. :)

Was a very tiring one. Hubby's colleagues brought their kids. Kids running around, dirtying my walls (heng can be wipe away), dirty feet stepping on my cushions and sofa. Later, have to do some major clean up liao. :bangwall:

now left yr wedding to prepare le! :)

now left yr wedding to prepare le! :bangwall:

yaya.. rest a while then start.. :)

More pictures to show.. hehe..

My display cabinate.

P1020521.jpg

P1020514.jpg

P1020513.jpg

Some house warming gift, other than vouchers & angbaos.

P1020522.jpg

P1020525.jpg

Edited by xinyi_reiko

Testing 1.. 2.. 3...

Renotalk is up!! Finally!! :dancingqueen::P

Ya lor! Finally!! Been trying to log on everyday see whether up liao or not... :sport-smiley-004:

Hi xinyi,

so did you make use of the shelves beside your wardrobes to put your bags?

My wardrobe is not big and I dunno where i should place my bags...

I have a lot leh... :D

and your place really very nice...

love your cosy corner...

indeed cosy... :drunk:

Edited by koikoi

Hi xinyi,

so did you make use of the shelves beside your wardrobes to put your bags?

My wardrobe is not big and I dunno where i should place my bags...

I have a lot leh... :(

and your place really very nice...

love your cosy corner...

indeed cosy... !!

Currently not yet, I so far only put my ROM photo album there. hehe.. But I don't have much bags de. So should be enough to place all in. :deal:

Thanks gal. My place is just a humble place. I am sure yours will be much better. :)

Ya lor! Finally!! Been trying to log on everyday see whether up liao or not... :D

i try every hour on the first day.. every other hour the next 3 days and daily aftter the first week.. but for the last 3 days i give up liao.. hee hee.. wonder what happen!!

yaya.. rest a while then start.. :P

More pictures to show.. hehe..

My display cabinate.

Some house warming gift, other than vouchers & angbaos.

yr family/friends want u all to get drunk and make more family members is it? :D haha.. i think i doing my house warming only months later..

Edited by LinDa

yr family/friends want u all to get drunk and make more family members is it? :D haha.. i think i doing my house warming only months later..

The wines are me and my hubby's collection from DFS. Not house warming gifts lah.. :D

I make sure my house warming gifts are useful to me.. hahaha.. :P