xinyi_reiko

Reiko San's Lovenest

congratulations!!

happy moving ya..

once u move some stuffs over, will look more like a home than a house.. :D

how i wish i can move into my place tmr oso!!

Haha.. soon soon.. your wait is worth while de. :P

I realise this period like many ppl doing reno eh... haha..

Eh, this coming weekend drop by leh. My furnitures will be coming in on the weekend. Will look better eh.. :P

Congrats! :)

Thanks. :yamseng:

No pics from now, till furnitures arrived. :P

Haha.. soon soon.. your wait is worth while de. :)

I realise this period like many ppl doing reno eh... haha..

Eh, this coming weekend drop by leh. My furnitures will be coming in on the weekend. Will look better eh.. :D

Thanks. :yamseng:

u invite i sure come!!

u can come over see my messy reno and give yr comments oso..

hehe..

i tink a lot of ppl reno everytime one la except 7th mth..

just tat we in forum where all the like minded ppl are..

lols.. at least tats wat i tink..

tats y so many contractors/id, if not they no rice bowl lei.. :)

u invite i sure come!!

u can come over see my messy reno and give yr comments oso..

hehe..

i tink a lot of ppl reno everytime one la except 7th mth..

just tat we in forum where all the like minded ppl are..

lols.. at least tats wat i tink..

tats y so many contractors/id, if not they no rice bowl lei.. :)

haha.. dun want lah.. later your ID :D me if i give too much comments.. haha.. anyway, I prefer to see finished products. :yamseng:

my SIL also just gotten a flat during the latest WIS. At blk 6++ there.. :)

haha.. dun want lah.. later your ID :dribble: me if i give too much comments.. haha.. anyway, I prefer to see finished products. !!

my SIL also just gotten a flat during the latest WIS. At blk 6++ there.. :dribble:

haha, ai yo, comments is good, got comments then will improve ma.. :dribble:

yr sil how old?? blk 6++ is at segar rd there?? stay near each other is good, can help one another..

haha, ai yo, comments is good, got comments then will improve ma.. :notti:

yr sil how old?? blk 6++ is at segar rd there?? stay near each other is good, can help one another..

i think so.. but 2nd floor only. my SIL is around 28, if i am not wrong lah.. :notti:

i think so.. but 2nd floor only. my SIL is around 28, if i am not wrong lah.. :(

i see i see, coz no units left le?? that time when i bought this, was also considering that area coz buy from hdb cheaper ma, but feel that its really too out of the way.. at least me the blur mommy forget anything for my son's school, can go over popular to buy.. stay in segar need to drive out, ma fan lor.. then primary school kid sure got lots of last min things (especially stationary) need to get one..

but i so happy i found u la, neighbour!! heh.. :deal:

i see i see, coz no units left le?? that time when i bought this, was also considering that area coz buy from hdb cheaper ma, but feel that its really too out of the way.. at least me the blur mommy forget anything for my son's school, can go over popular to buy.. stay in segar need to drive out, ma fan lor.. then primary school kid sure got lots of last min things (especially stationary) need to get one..

but i so happy i found u la, neighbour!! heh.. :)

ya, they gotten quite a bad que no.

i also feel segar is out of the way, especially i am a lazy person.. my parents were saying, 'you so lazy, best to have bus stop in front of your door step.' haha... somemore we are dun have car and dun intend to have it for the next few yrs, so better live near bus interchange.. :P

don't make me so touch leh.. :P i haven go say 'hi' to my neighbours yet.. 8|:)

ya, they gotten quite a bad que no.

i also feel segar is out of the way, especially i am a lazy person.. my parents were saying, 'you so lazy, best to have bus stop in front of your door step.' haha... somemore we are dun have car and dun intend to have it for the next few yrs, so better live near bus interchange.. :D

don't make me so touch leh.. :P i haven go say 'hi' to my neighbours yet.. :dunno::D

i see i see, got q one ar?? i thot can walk in just choose coz many units ma..

haha, ya, our place really fang bian..

yr parents know u too well lor..

actually i tink u only need a car when u r pregnant onwards coz can fetch u to doc..

plus kid got even more impt, so many things to take go out so got car more convenient, can dump everything into the car..

tat time before i renovate, i got go say hi to my neighbours n inform them i renovating so going to be noisy but as i went in the morning, quite a no of them not home.. keke..

Soo happy! internet connection is up at my new place. :P

currently at my new place now... waiting for furnishing to arrive...

my fridge just arrived. kitchen too small to let me take a good picture of the fridge.. anyway, better than nothing.. here is the pics.. !!

P1020357.jpg

Closeup.

P1020360.jpg

Next item coming should be dining table. :)

Soo happy! internet connection is up at my new place. :notti:

finally up!! can surf net le..

can't wait to move to my new place..

though stay at parents place very good - free parking, maid, cook, helper to look after son..

but no freedom wor..

reminds me when i'm 18 yrs old..

was at st james last nite with colleagues and dad called 11pm to threaten me that he will lock the doors at 12am regardless i'm back anot!!

alamak, was frustrated lor, telling my hubby 'i'm 27 yrs old, i'm married, i've a kid and i'm controlled by my dad.'..

depressing hor!! :(

More photos!! :(

wa yr place looks super cozy and nice with all the furniture in.. must find time to go kaypo lor.. will u be there during the weekdays one?? :P

thanks. :)

compare to others.. mine is consider those very simple type.. don't have 'wow' factor..

yours confirm much better..

I also realise my sofa looks quite big.. hehe..

this week ah.. i wun be there.. only my hubby will be there on thur.. to receive ikea things.. just spend almost $500 at ikea.. :(

thanks. :P

compare to others.. mine is consider those very simple type.. don't have 'wow' factor..

yours confirm much better..

I also realise my sofa looks quite big.. hehe..

this week ah.. i wun be there.. only my hubby will be there on thur.. to receive ikea things.. just spend almost $500 at ikea.. :D

Well if sofa is big, it is more comfortable to laze on. :dancingqueen: And congrats with the fast renovations. :P