xinyi_reiko

Reiko San's Lovenest

Hi xinyu,

your place very nice....

i suppose those slots beside your wardrobe are you to put your bags?

or just some slot to put wallet, handphone etc?

can't wait for my dwg to be out...

wow Xinyi, v nice :) I love the cupboard too :)

Gave me some hope that i can reuse my seller's existing. :)

Must thanks to my contractor also. Initially, just thought of the sliding doors, he pointed out the borders and the side shelving laminates to be changed also. :P

looks like a cosy space! :thumbs up:

It really brings out something different compare to before. :P

Hi xinyu,

your place very nice....

i suppose those slots beside your wardrobe are you to put your bags?

or just some slot to put wallet, handphone etc?

can't wait for my dwg to be out...

Hmm, i never tot of that sia.. I was thinking putting soft toys.. keke.. :P

shall follow your ideas to put bags and wallets.. hehe..

wah...your lightings...the effects very nice leh...

cost me $400 leh.. :P

This last min idea really makes the whole place much more brighter!! :)

Must thanks to my contractor also. Initially, just thought of the sliding doors, he pointed out the borders and the side shelving laminates to be changed also. :)

It really brings out something different compare to before. :P

Hmm, i never tot of that sia.. I was thinking putting soft toys.. keke.. :P

shall follow your ideas to put bags and wallets.. hehe..

cost me $400 leh.. :P

This last min idea really makes the whole place much more brighter!! :)

:) all the best and share more huh...

very excited for those who are goin thru the reno process... :thumbs up:

Xinyi.. your wardrobe very nicely done.. paint and colours combination also excellent..esp like the lighting effects..congrats..

Thanks man. !!

All thanks to my contractors, Home Deco magazines, those who given precious advices and people who have reno blogs here. :notti:

Next will need to settle curtains and furnishing stuffs.. at the same time, busy looking around for banquets. :bangwall:

The recess lighting is nice... Actually wanted something like dat. But worry abt dust collection as both my wife and myself has got sensitive nose..... :notti:

The recess lighting is nice... Actually wanted something like dat. But worry abt dust collection as both my wife and myself has got sensitive nose..... :)

Me and my hubby also have sensitive nose.. I guess have to clean often then. Maybe vaccum that area every now and then?? Good thing is, is just a small area.

No wonder ppl say "ai sui, mai mia".. :notti:

lovely cove light! how much u paid for that last min addition?

Congrats ..finally your reno finished n was pretty smooth... hee hee... after seeing so many blogs, i cant wait to start mine :)

lovely cove light! how much u paid for that last min addition?

Congrats ..finally your reno finished n was pretty smooth... hee hee... after seeing so many blogs, i cant wait to start mine :thumbs up:

I paid $400 for the false ceiling and additional lighting points (not including the light bulbs). Not sure if is consider reasonable. Impt thing is my contractor is responsible.

Good thing is no major hicupps. :bleah:

So when is your reno starting? :dancingqueen: