House renovation is super stress de... too much options and choice. Want to hin liao....

I wish I got choice lor. Everything I want must scour whole Singapore for one or just compromise.

Very sian already, just want it to all be over.

:drunk:

I wish I got choice lor. Everything I want must scour whole Singapore for one or just compromise.

Very sian already, just want it to all be over.

:drunk:

I want to buy nice switch... end up whole of sg dont have a place to really see it, end up i order from overseas. That is how bad it was. Dont worry 1 more month and its done. :)

Haha I know, I saw your switch. But if can find from TB and shipping is cheap, still okay.

I still need to ship my second batch of TB stuff that has some furniture items... Haha.

Hopefully!!

Ohh your marble countertop + gold theme is so pretty!! If you have a kitchen island like the second pic can totally serve tea and biscuits off it whilst talking about how well the roses are blooming this spring haha!

I hope it turns out good!

I am feeling hopeful about my kitchen again.

Hahaha I know right, I already have the teapot for it. Unfortunately an island is not in the works. Haha!

Our island is useless, according to hdb rules, u can only use the existing kitchen area as the wet kitchen, even do a island, it can only be a dry kitchen, cannot put sink or stove.

Haha good enough for me leh!

Lol my initial space planning was for a island kitchen and dining area. Haha

The floor plan that i draw initially with an island.

Studio_20151001_222117_zpsb9pz9rm8.png

Edited by Ahyong81

what switch you use?

Anyone has opinions on these items?

- Black and Decker 10-in-1 Steam Mop

- iRobot Roomba 650

- Granite sinks?

Im in a shopping mood!

I plan to get Granite sinks as well, but go for Blanco, others I was told the colour will change.