5. mr & mrs skywolf (?)

6. greycat & brownmouse + yuki (?)

7. bluberi & hubby (?)

8. xlan & bf (?)

9. bunbun & hubby (?)

10. LLhome & hubby (?)

i got miss anyone or not

still sick so a bit blur liao :dribble:8|

Apple... thx for asking... but think gotta give it a miss. Hubby nw @ nuh a&e... suspected slipped disc. Careless fellow! :dribble::dribble: And I cant go pei pei him coz i got a mtg @ 4.30. 8|:~

Apple... thx for asking... but think gotta give it a miss. Hubby nw @ nuh a&e... suspected slipped disc. Careless fellow! :~8| And I cant go pei pei him coz i got a mtg @ 4.30. :~:~

:dribble:!:dribble:!8| is he ok?

What did he do? Hurt himself at work ar?

Apple... thx for asking... but think gotta give it a miss. Hubby nw @ nuh a&e... suspected slipped disc. Careless fellow! :dribble:8| And I cant go pei pei him coz i got a mtg @ 4.30. :~:~

oh dear oh dear that sounds bad

still got more than a month to go, he should have recovered his mobility liao bah

not a small matter but don't worry too much, should be up and about in weeks :dribble:

huh? got BBQ ah? aiyoh.. i'm totally lost n can't catch up liao.. looked like i missed out so much things over the past 2 weeks..

lucky BBQ is after 23Apr.. hehehe.. count me! can i bring BABY with me? may b tis time i will not bring bf along le.. haiya.. wait he anti-social again.. so paiseh.. ;p

yes yes why not?

then i get to choose my sleeping partner that night

baby? fifi? donut? oreo? maybe even yuki? :~8|

btw, two of my window handles broke!:dribble:!!

i just shifted in 6mths and 2 broke liao

somemore it broke when we tried to close the window :dribble:8|

is this normal? or can i ask panggiap to come down and replace?

Apple... thx for asking... but think gotta give it a miss. Hubby nw @ nuh a&e... suspected slipped disc. Careless fellow! :dunno::P And I cant go pei pei him coz i got a mtg @ 4.30. :rofl::~

oh dear ... poor him .. i totally understand how he's feeling now .. the pain and hard to move about freely ..

been thru b4 .. hope he just only strain his back only ..

oh btw mine broke by the contractors during the reno time ...

it's filmsy i guess ..

huh? got BBQ ah? aiyoh.. i'm totally lost n can't catch up liao.. looked like i missed out so much things over the past 2 weeks..

lucky BBQ is after 23Apr.. hehehe.. count me! can i bring BABY with me? may b tis time i will not bring bf along le.. haiya.. wait he anti-social again.. so paiseh.. ;p

heehee can see baby le ~

yippee, list of attendance for 30 Apr BBQ party

1. mr & mrs compassvale + fifi

2. ran & val + donut & oreo

3. me :rofl:

4. mr, mrs & baby deathcoth

5. mr & mrs skywolf (?)

6. greycat & brownmouse + yuki (?)

7. bluberi & hubby (?)

8. xlan & bf (?)

9. bunbun & hubby (?)

10. LLhome & hubby (?)

i got miss anyone or not

still sick so a bit blur liao :P:bangwall:

my hubby n i are onz!:P! :dunno:

tink can book the pit if the date is confirm... oni got 2 days to book every week leh, tue or thur at the RC

Apple... thx for asking... but think gotta give it a miss. Hubby nw @ nuh a&e... suspected slipped disc. Careless fellow! :dunno::horse: And I cant go pei pei him coz i got a mtg @ 4.30. :bleah::~

alamak!! how com liddat???

hope ur hubby get well soon.

Edited by bluberi