applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Ya thanks for the concern all, she's better liao.

LOL ya they tekan them jia lat jia lat at main gate.

Pics in facebook wor, can add me then can see le.

:sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

Apple, can pm me yr hp no. and how you want them to address u mah? !!

hey everyone , me set the name list at my t-blog ...

check it out hor .. thanks :sport-smiley-004:

donut n oreo can't wait for it wor ...

:dunno::bleah:

Apple, can pm me yr hp no. and how you want them to address u mah? :bleah:

skywolf you very blur leh

i just msg you my number, you msg me before wor :good::yamseng::dribble:

and you email me the pix of the eubiq before also :yamseng:

Huh... i got msg u before mehz? Can't remember... i only just saved yr mobile to my phonebook. :bleah:

Yah, i got yr email addy. Added tt into msn. :rofl:

Huh... i got msg u before mehz? Can't remember... i only just saved yr mobile to my phonebook. :notti:

Yah, i got yr email addy. Added tt into msn. :notti:

have lah, think that day you msg me to confirm you coming over, or is it??? :dunno:

tonight will log onto msn and add you too :yamseng::unsure::dunno:

hey everyone , me set the name list at my t-blog ...

check it out hor .. thanks :jawdrop:

donut n oreo can't wait for it wor ...

simi list? :P

have lah, think that day you msg me to confirm you coming over, or is it??? :bangwall:

tonight will log onto msn and add you too :bangwall::bangwall::jawdrop:

Not me leh. That day only have RT to contact yoy, and you happened not to chk RT (or perhaps i replied too late)... Bluberi was the one who PM-ed me yr addy. :bangwall:

Coz when i pm you for yr add, i included my hp inside so tt you can sms me yr add mah, instead of me logging into RT to chk pm. =)

Hi applefreak, we bought a unit in your neighborhood. It's bluberi who introduced me here. Please to meet you all. =)

darrenelle, u r finally here liao ar... :dancingqueen:

welcome!:notti: !!

skywolf,

so tis is the price to pay for the eubiq?

Surface compact track - $127.60 (original price $145; retail price $270)

Surface data track - $134.64 (original $153, retail $260)

Kitchen track - $154 (original $175, forgot to ask abt retail price last time)

Adapter - $27.20 (original $32, retail $32.50)