applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

anyone koes where we can get the laundry drying rack like the one we had in our service yard? i wan to install an extra one coz dun wan to dry clothes in my balcony liao :~

think you can find at compass point the DIY store .. abit ex thou ...

or you can check with compassvale .. they got one which is very steady.

erhmm... if i'm not wrong .. they did post here somewhere .. :(

I also missed u all, missed all the gatherings siah. sad

been busy with AD and my mum's hospitalisation lor.

everything's alright now. back to forumming during office hours, lol

hihi welcome back ..

we still have more gatherings ...

send my regards to your mum ...

glad that she is better now ...

yesh yesh me back on WOW ... level 47 only .. but at spinebreaker server ...

skywolf, glad you understand how i feel ... * since unable to stop the boys from gamings

and left you alone, thus why not join in the fun .. and make our bonds with our men more loving and closer ...*

angelwrath also playing WOW with hubby too !! !!

!! :~ to our sista-hoods.

me got this from ikea recently

mandal%20chest%20of%204%20drawers.jpg

specs here

http://www.ikea.com.sg/products/product_display.asp?id=3520

now ikea sale, going at $198 instead

solid pine somemore, so i quickly grab

not light, weighs about 39kg so a little tough lugging it home

but installation can be done quite easily :(

wow this is a :) buy ..

must show ran le ...

sob .. guess i have to go ikea myself ...

he is on night shift .. when i'm free , he would be too tired n sleep the whole day ...

erhmm... if i'm not wrong .. they did post here somewhere .. :(

hihi welcome back ..

we still have more gatherings ...

send my regards to your mum ...

glad that she is better now ...

yesh yesh me back on WOW ... level 47 only .. but at spinebreaker server ...

skywolf, glad you understand how i feel ... * since unable to stop the boys from gamings

and left you alone, thus why not join in the fun .. and make our bonds with our men more loving and closer ...*

angelwrath also playing WOW with hubby too !! !!

!! :~ to our sista-hoods.

wow this is a :) buy ..

must show ran le ...

he is on night shift .. when i'm free , he would be too tired n sleep the whole day ...

As the saying goes, if you cant beat them, join them. :(

wow this is a :( buy ..

must show ran le ...

but if you go alone how to lug it back?

transportation is $40, which makes the chest a little expensive liao !!

Mine lor... dunno where i posted it... on e part he held his hp near to the teban cat and let it go meow meow and then i dun get to see or pet. !! !!

hahaha your hubby very bad leh

i teach you one trick, especially good for cats

when you approach them, think good thoughts

this is very important coz they kinda sense what's on your mind

and try to crouch low low, if you stand upright you look frightening to them

next time you see a cat you can try that :~

I also missed u all, missed all the gatherings siah. sad

been busy with AD and my mum's hospitalisation lor.

everything's alright now. back to forumming during office hours, lol

hi Angelwrath, how was ur AD... any pix to share :)

ur mum feeling better already?

erhmm... if i'm not wrong .. they did post here somewhere .. :dancingqueen:

mi looking for the type to hang bamboo poles la :bleah: HDB flat comes with one liao, but i wan an extra one.. my mum told me to check out the hardware stores

side track.

Will be moving on 17th :dancingqueen:

finally after move than 1 years getting the keys. LOL

Cooking class will be commencin for bookings.

Little Cute Baby DeathCoth booking opening for hugging soon. Stay tune.

Planning to have a little house warming on 23rd.

BYOB and Potluck probably LOL :thumbs up::yamseng:

side track.

Will be moving on 17th :dancingqueen:

BYOB and Potluck probably LOL :thumbs up::yamseng:

finally moving in soon liao ar...

mi wanna book slot for cooking class

if little deathcoth dun burst out crying again, i also wan to book a slot for hugging :drunk:

hi Angelwrath, how was ur AD... any pix to share :dancingqueen:

mi looking for the type to hang bamboo poles la :thumbs up: HDB flat comes with one liao, but i wan an extra one.. my mum told me to check out the hardware stores

ooooooooooo those ar ... hougang hardware stores lo

haha~

side track.

Will be moving on 17th :sport-smiley-003:

BYOB and Potluck probably LOL :P:P

wow so your reno all done liao ah :~

me volunteer to 'cook' tom yam for your house warming can?

(me go buy ingredients then learn how to from your wife :~ )

hahaha your hubby very bad leh

i teach you one trick, especially good for cats

when you approach them, think good thoughts

this is very important coz they kinda sense what's on your mind

and try to crouch low low, if you stand upright you look frightening to them

next time you see a cat you can try that 8|

Oh... hope they wun scratch me... :~ I ganna from a cute doggie before... or perhaps i was thinking of notti thots? 8|:~

side track.

Will be moving on 17th zz

BYOB and Potluck probably LOL zzzz

Got eating class? Or baking? If so, I wanna register! :P:P

eating must have class?

as long as eat liao happy can liao mah zz8| 8|

deathcoth's wife makes a mean papaye salad and tom yam soup :P :P

it's the kind that once you start you can't stop zz zz

side track.

Will be moving on 17th :bleah:

BYOB and Potluck probably LOL :bleah::bleah:

hey deathcoth , congrates ~

you are fast and furious man~

23rd moi flying wor :~

but pls count me in for cooking class , only if i'm in sin :)

currently schedule goin to be very tight , unable to change flt so easy as b4 :~

ran loves your wifey's tom yam !! :dribble: :dribble:

As the saying goes, if you cant beat them, join them. :notti:

:yamseng: :yamseng:

but if you go alone how to lug it back?

transportation is $40, which makes the chest a little expensive liao :dunno:

erhmm.. i'll be getting lots of things from ikea ~

kinda too lazy to go ard to hunt down book shelves from else where ~

aiming to get something like what deathcoth is having ~

Btw Apple, did you manage to go to the AMK shop? How is it?

Are you getting the Eubiq mah? :) I had just got the rep to call my hubby's friend coz he's getting one. !!

Are you getting the Eubiq mah? :dunno: I had just got the rep to call my hubby's friend coz he's getting one. :dunno:

hehehe, that day it was raining so heavily in AMK that i just gave up alighting from the car

end up buying crab dinner from melben and go home to eat with my parents

yes yes i want the eubiq, can ask him to call me also? :notti::good: dancingqueen:

Are you getting the Eubiq mah? :D I had just got the rep to call my hubby's friend coz he's getting one. :D

hehehe, that day it was raining so heavily in AMK that i just gave up alighting from the car

end up buying crab dinner from melben and go home to eat with my parents

yes yes i want the eubiq, can ask him to call me also? :D:deal::good:

Oh dear... is yr mum ok liaoz?

Congrats on yr AD! Hope you had fun! :P Did yr jiemeis tekan yr hubby @ main gate? :notti:

Ya thanks for the concern all, she's better liao.

LOL ya they tekan them jia lat jia lat at main gate.

hi Angelwrath, how was ur AD... any pix to share :dunno:

mi looking for the type to hang bamboo poles la :notti: HDB flat comes with one liao, but i wan an extra one.. my mum told me to check out the hardware stores

Pics in facebook wor, can add me then can see le.

Ya thanks for the concern all, she's better liao.

LOL ya they tekan them jia lat jia lat at main gate.

Pics in facebook wor, can add me then can see le.

hey angelwrath!!

are you free on 22 mar or 13 apr ??

tot of gettin a mini gathering wor ...