Kitty's Cattery

Erm...tomolo headcount less than 10 ppl neh :dunno:

1) Apple-jie

2) Val

3) Compassvale (2x)

4) Cantona

5) Bluberi

**Skywolf cancelled

**Jaren might/might not be coming...He PM me say might come ard 3pm but blog say he workg till 5pm...

**Babytan might come if can make it earlier

So plus Yuki-daddy + Yuki-mommy....total 8pax oni...dun need much food bah....

Thanks bro.....

Ok I must confess here b4 we have too much food tomolo liao.... 8|

Im trying to make macaroons la....If successful, den we got dessert tomolo, w banana ice-cream....& a surprise item (welcome drink hahaha :~).....

All sweet items, plus the otahs... :dunno: (Best in Spore & JB :bow:)

wah, tml sure add on my weight to my fat body!! :P

Erm...tomolo headcount less than 10 ppl neh !!

1) Apple-jie

2) Val

3) Compassvale (2x)

4) Cantona

5) Bluberi

**Skywolf cancelled

**Jaren might/might not be coming...He PM me say might come ard 3pm but blog say he workg till 5pm...

**Babytan might come if can make it earlier

So plus Yuki-daddy + Yuki-mommy....total 8pax oni...dun need much food bah....

No problem 8 pax can form two table of MJ. :notti::notti:

I think the foods are enough we will stick to the menu. :P

No problem 8 pax can form two table of MJ. :notti::notti:

I think the foods are enough we will stick to the menu. :P

Hahaha..... got 1 MJ table nia....can play la. Balance 4pax play w Yuki.... !!

Hahaha..... got 1 MJ table nia....can play la. Balance 4pax play w Yuki.... :jawdrop:

think we got to keep you and brownmouse really occupied

i can volunteer to bring another MJ table

if not think might be a little more difficult to carry out our 'italian job' i.e. dognapping :P !!

u gonna sell ur unit in 5yrs time meh, or shd i say 4yrs time..

my hubby said he's nt gonna sell our place leh.. i was tink maybe we can juz downgrade in a few yrs time n make some $$ if possible :jawdrop: but the idea of paying hdb $50k levy for another new flat puts us off. re-sale is nv in my hubby's consideration also.

so ended up we agreed that if we do no haf a 2nd child in future.. we'll make bedroom 2 our MBR n the MBR bcom entertainment room for the 2 of us. nt gonna hack the wall in between the rooms though.. juz remove the 2 doors n move the door position forward into the passageway.

think i better reply you here

if not OT kenna ban liao :notti:

i'm leaving my options open loh

if i can find a better place i might shift away

but no plans yet lah, just an idea that i might not live in SK for the rest of my life loh :notti:

think i better reply you here

if not OT kenna ban liao :dancingqueen:

i'm leaving my options open loh

if i can find a better place i might shift away

but no plans yet lah, just an idea that i might not live in SK for the rest of my life loh !!

haha... everytime i juz tell my hubby "maybe we should downgrade in future".. den he will REPEAT more than 10times to me "i dun wan to downgrade" :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen: dun wan den dun wan la.. y muz repeat 10times :dancingqueen:

Edited by bluberi

guess diff people got diff liking bah

now coz we got 5 adults so def need a big place

but if next time my sis were to shift out, we might consider downgrading to a 4rm

cleaning very siong leh, and my parents don't feel comfortable to have part-time cleaner :P

so tomorrow confirm we meet 1:30pm at my letterbox?

i'll be waiting at the side of the road :)

guess diff people got diff liking bah

now coz we got 5 adults so def need a big place

but if next time my sis were to shift out, we might consider downgrading to a 4rm

cleaning very siong leh, and my parents don't feel comfortable to have part-time cleaner :yamseng:

so tomorrow confirm we meet 1:30pm at my letterbox?

i'll be waiting at the side of the road :yamseng:

ok ok, cya later today

All still @ LLhome's hse bah. Drooling over the pool table. :dunno::dunno:

I can foresee Apple's cats will go there and then jump down. Then repeat the cycle again and again. :( :(

wah, u can reach so early for bbq.. nt working on 30th?

think can finish by 4pm... tat y can make it by 5pm...

All still @ LLhome's hse bah. Drooling over the pool table. :bangwall::notti:

I can foresee Apple's cats will go there and then jump down. Then repeat the cycle again and again. :):yamseng:

gt home at 12.20am... we were simply drooling over LLhome's place lor... :)

sounds like you all had a good time at LLhome's place. :jammin:

gt home at 12.20am... we were simply drooling over LLhome's place lor... :rolleyes:

BUY BUY BUY

:rolleyes::jammin::P

kitinbox.jpg

hehehe, think my cats will still prefer my lap

esp sheepcat who is always pushing away my laptop so that he can occupy my lap :P

All still @ LLhome's hse bah. Drooling over the pool table. :rolleyes::jammin:

I can foresee Apple's cats will go there and then jump down. Then repeat the cycle again and again. :P :P

yes we were still at LLhome's place

really nicely done up, at a very reasonable cost some more

makes me want to renovate my place again

almost didn't want to budge from her common bathroom :(:wub:

for the pool table, think my babies will just jump up then start to sharpen their claws liao

then proceed to sleep on it, where got want to jump down :)