applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

fried bee hoon - i can supply - just choose if you want normal bee hoon (chilli also not bad one) or you want the dry mee siam bee hoon :yamseng:

One more thing to add to the list - drinks! - anyone got that kind of drink dispenser? else can make do with packet drinks soaked in a pail of ice...

eh, got turkey 烟肉 or not?

gendon coming so everything must be halal

though the otah not halal, but wrapped in banana leaf and no pork used so still acceptable bah

btw deathcoth, can request to use disposable everything to marinate the chicken wings and make the salad? :good:;)

i should have enough plates, bowl for that .. worst case use plastic bags LOL

Pomelo Whisky? wa.. interesting! haha.. :yamseng:

how come got whisky mentioned only come spam?

:P8|:dribble:

i should have enough plates, bowl for that .. worst case use plastic bags LOL

how come got whisky mentioned only come spam?

:) !! !!

think xlan is a closet alcoholic :rolleyes::P

Sure or not? :P:) there are 4 units on each floor ba, you can find the energy to search out my unit? :rofll:

hey i dun mind :rolleyes::P

Greycat, wonder what would have happened if the dogs really found my place? !! I would be very surprised at having visits by "kan cheong" doggies suddenly !!

Hehe Bunbun, We thot of bringing the dogs to sniff out ur place....lucky LL only knows which blk nia... !!

To Apple-jie : Thanks for letting Yuki use ur Neverfull bag on Sat...thk she fell in love wif it !! Will post up pic soon... :disturb: Btw, just to let u know Im not confirmed yet for BBQ as I need BrownMse to drive me over on 30th but he's prolly got sme overseas clients coming those few days. If he need to go entertain them, den I got no transport liao wor :jawdrop:

Will let u know asap but meanwhile, mabbe u wanna discount my 2headcounts frm ur foodlist?

think xlan is a closet alcoholic :rolleyes::yamseng:

haha.. 我是假酒鬼... only :) over it.. but nvr can hold it well.. :bangwall:

gendon is coming for the BBQ.. wonder if our doggies scare her off? every time.. my frens would ask me to "move out" our baby b4 they coming to my place.. cos baby sure will b over-friendly.. :dunno:

hey greycat ,

both donut n oreo looked blur blur ... they just merely wondering howcome got female dog smell , but no sight of it ...

donut did ransack my laundry bag for the clothes i wore tat day thou. :bangwall:

hmm... well, i have a new playpen .. can keep any of the doggies who been notti .. and can hang a water bottle there for them to drink ... think can fit all donut, oreo, fifi, yuki, summer and even baby ... but poor ginger has to guard them from outside. "unsure: if babytan decides to join us anot ...

i'm still trying my best to give away my flt to be at the BBQ ...

dun wan to miss all the food :bangwall: and fun !!

i think i will settle on the doggy stuff while ran can do the seasoned meat.

need to check with him again ... he seems keen to join us for BBQ.

Edited by ranval9

shall we start to split the food list preparation?

Harlow...

Paiseh as I hafnt confirm yet, hence no contribution.... !!

But if can come for the bbq, I can bring drinks/beer/ice-cream?..... :bangwall:

Picture picture

DSC00745.jpg

DSC00744.jpg

gendon is alright with doggies, as long as their saliva don't touch them

shall we start to split the food list preparation?

eh... mi CMI at food preparations. can i juz provide the food?

hey greycat ,

both donut n oreo looked blur blur ... they just merely wondering howcome got female dog smell , but no sight of it ...

donut did ransack my laundry bag for the clothes i wore tat day thou. !!

Hihi Val, thanks for the offer..... good idea!! Can cage doggie in playpen!....was wondering if the bbq area is very open or with grass....isit beside void deck/concrete?

Lucky ur boys neber attack u :bangwall:

Harlow...

Paiseh as I hafnt confirm yet, hence no contribution.... :bangwall:

But if can come for the bbq, I can bring drinks/beer/ice-cream?..... :notti:

Picture picture

DSC00745.jpg

DSC00744.jpg

there's cute yuki in the LV Neverfull.. so cute !! we muz thank cantona7 for been the male model to hold the bag :bangwall:

Edited by bluberi

1. otah (we'll split the cost)

2. chicken wings (marinated by deathcoth's wifey)

3. chicken sausages (buy from supermarket)

4. stingray (sambal chilli courtesy of greycat)

5. sweet potatoes / corn (from supermarket)

6. satay

7. salad (made by mrs deathcoth)

8. seasoned meat (chix or mutton)

9. fried bee hoon or bread

shall we do potluck style or shall we split the cost amongst ourselves?

then one person just go and buy the stuff... !! :bangwall:

6. satay

then one person just go and buy the stuff... :bangwall::yamseng:

me anything :curse::help:

calling everyone, who is interested to order the otah from greycat?

I have assumed it's going to be uncooked/frozen ones

1. bluberi - 20

2. applefreak - 20

3. Deathcoth - 20

4. Compassvale - 10

5. Ranval - 20

Yup - for my side BBQ only the Mrs confirmed. Mr Compassvale - KIV as he may be working late.

6. satay

then one person just go and buy the stuff... :bangwall::yamseng:

i'm on with anything... if potluck, can i sponsor chicken wings but mrs. deathcoth muz marinate :curse: is 4kg enough?