applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Hai.... look like putting a mirror in my living rm gone liao. :(

aiya...your house already so nice....need to put mirror meh... :yamseng:

aiya...your house already so nice....need to put mirror meh... :notti:

Need to convert my 3 rm flat to 6 rm flat image mah. :sport-smiley-004:

Frien u can post more of ur pics, all ur swee swee red hot furnitures had already in liao. :dribble: And also ur barcode wall and wall clock. :good:

Need to convert my 3 rm flat to 6 rm flat image mah. :notti:

Frien u can post more of ur pics, all ur swee swee red hot furnitures had already in liao. :dribble: And also ur barcode wall and wall clock. :good:

no time to take pics leh...maybe will do so when my things are in place...now too busy being part-time maid...gonna be full time soon... :sport-smiley-004:

aiya...your house already so nice....need to put mirror meh... :notti:

yalor - scarli put mirror liao spoilt the whole design theme

think the worst is an article i read

a female local celebrity's cat actually brought her a mynah minus the flesh - left the feathers and feet at the foot of her bed :notti:

but that's the feline species loh, it's suppose to be a way to them taking care of me coz i dun know how to hunt :dribble:

When I live on ground floor, my male cat always bring home dead rats. The worst thing ever that he proudly presented to us is a live fruit bat placed nicely on a pillow :sport-smiley-004:

yalor - scarli put mirror liao spoilt the whole design theme

I am looking for bronze tinted mirror, sure wont spoil my hse design may even bring out the cosy look. :notti:

will not recommend panggiap for anyone coz the workmanship is really very BAD

gigantic gaps and the handle actually broke when we tried to close the windows :notti:

IMG_1797.jpg

IMG_1795.jpg

also took some pix of my cracked tiles

from far not obvious but looks horrible close up

my sis's place wrought iron gate is fm pang giap, workmanship nt bad leh.. tink it depends on the product ba..

hmm, the eubiq ppl really muz :sport-smiley-004: for cracking ur tiles. mine no prob when the plumber drilled holes last sat in kitchen n toilet. tink is cannot use hammer knock one, need to use drill

my sis's place wrought iron gate is fm pang giap, workmanship nt bad leh.. tink it depends on the product ba..

hmm, the eubiq ppl really muz 8| for cracking ur tiles. mine no prob when the plumber drilled holes last sat in kitchen n toilet. tink is cannot use hammer knock one, need to use drill

hmm, must be they're angry that i didn't take from them

that's why anyhow do 8|8|

the eubiq one i already give up

will just buy putty and patch up the area as suggested :dunno:

just received a call from patrick

the holder of the shower head doesn't fit :dribble:

that means i gotta rush down to my nest before class today :notti:

When I live on ground floor, my male cat always bring home dead rats. The worst thing ever that he proudly presented to us is a live fruit bat placed nicely on a pillow :notti:

:good::jawdrop:

then the bat survived or not?

heng i dun stay on the ground flr, and my cats dun get to go out

so the worst thing they can bring me is a flesh-less lizard

dun know how they do it but only left the head, the legs and the bones :sport-smiley-004:

hmm, must be they're angry that i didn't take from them

that's why anyhow do 8|8|

the eubiq one i already give up

will just buy putty and patch up the area as suggested :dunno:

just received a call from patrick

the holder of the shower head doesn't fit :furious:

that means i gotta rush down to my nest before class today :bangwall:

:jawdrop: :jawdrop:

then the bat survived or not?

heng i dun stay on the ground flr, and my cats dun get to go out

so the worst thing they can bring me is a flesh-less lizard

dun know how they do it but only left the head, the legs and the bones :bangwall:

u mean the grilles are fm pang giap but u did nt get it directly fm them?

flesh-less lizard???? :bow: to ur cats

u mean the grilles are fm pang giap but u did nt get it directly fm them?

flesh-less lizard???? :furious: to ur cats

only panggiap carries this mesh

got a quotation from them but really hated their attitude

so i asked patrick to get the mesh from them

meaning i pay patrick then patrick pay them (patrick should get a cut)

i also :jawdrop: :jawdrop: to them loh

that day the tiles got the exploding sound then they happily play there :bangwall:

so worried that it'll just explode and injure them

luckily nothing happened.

dun care, next week i'll start to sleep over at my new place with my babies :bangwall:

I suggest u do all the washing first b4 u arrange the furnitures to move in, cos is easier to wash the hse w/o any furnitures laying ard.

Happy Cleaning. :bangwall:

only panggiap carries this mesh

got a quotation from them but really hated their attitude

so i asked patrick to get the mesh from them

meaning i pay patrick then patrick pay them (patrick should get a cut)

i also :jawdrop: :jawdrop: to them loh

that day the tiles got the exploding sound then they happily play there :bangwall:

so worried that it'll just explode and injure them

luckily nothing happened.

dun care, next week i'll start to sleep over at my new place with my babies :furious:

dat time i also asked them quotation for wrought iron grille (for balcony, initially dun wan windows) n aluminium grilles + windows. beri slow to get reply coz the salesman was on leave n after CNY. was quite pissed off when i couldn't get the reply fm them. they oni came back after my ID matched their initial quote. so i juz told he CS guy i dun need their service liao.

I suggest u do all the washing first b4 u arrange the furnitures to move in, cos is easier to wash the hse w/o any furnitures laying ard.

yup, i agree with Cantona7. better clean ur hse again b4 moving in. but u got some furniture there liao rite? before i bought my dining n coffee table, my place was easier to clean coz of the empty space. nw clean dining area, still gotta move the chairs to another corner. to make it worse, the floor took super long to dry, dunno izit my hubby nv squeeze the mop dry enough.

patrick will be doing the chemical wash either tomorrow or next week

me'll shift in with a tatami mat and my babies :deal:

sofa and rosewood stuff coming next thu and beds coming the following wed

can't wait :furious::jawdrop:

wah deathcoth you really got a lot of cat pix leh

but hor, me got lagi more

think at least a few hundred coz i save all the cat pix i came across 8|:)

these are going into my archive too :bangwall:

how's do you feel about fatherhood? becoming panda yet :lol:

dat time i also asked them quotation for wrought iron grille (for balcony, initially dun wan windows) n aluminium grilles + windows. beri slow to get reply coz the salesman was on leave n after CNY. was quite pissed off when i couldn't get the reply fm them. they oni came back after my ID matched their initial quote. so i juz told he CS guy i dun need their service liao.

just dun like their attitude loh :dunno:

late liao never mind, still can call and say lost my address :fire:

give chance and waste an afternoon waiting for him to measure

in the end give me the size of the grilles but no quotation :jawdrop:

give up on them

yup, i agree with Cantona7. better clean ur hse again b4 moving in. but u got some furniture there liao rite? before i bought my dining n coffee table, my place was easier to clean coz of the empty space. nw clean dining area, still gotta move the chairs to another corner. to make it worse, the floor took super long to dry, dunno izit my hubby nv squeeze the mop dry enough.

actually everytime i go down i will sweep and mop the floor

my bf so shocked coz me is the laziest person he has ever met :bow:

just need to do the chemical wash, but really headache for patrick

i've got so much furniture there liao, how to wash 8|

guess finally got my own place so very hardworking

i got ceiling fans mah, switch on full power very fast dry liao :notti: :notti: