applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

that reminds me, must service aircon soon !!

btw, did they replace the window pane properly

wait drop downstairs very troublesome :notti:

guess i'll try to live with the current air-con for as long as i can

coz i really can't imagine them removing the window pane :dunn:

sigh, thing is i'm not doing any cabinets on that side of the wall :(

is it really obvious from the pix?

if it is then will call my TO to ask if there are still matching tiles left :notti:

thanks to the stupid hdb design loh

come to think of it, nobody puts grilles at the yard hor?

yes the gaps between the grilles and the walls

saw someone's pix at the window grilles thread

alignment swee swee, no gaps too

actually hoh...my window grille also got gap one leh...in fact our wall was so slanted that it was actually quite obvious and made the window grilles look slanted..i din notice until my ID pointed it out..then they plaster the whole gasp in between now cun see the slant...got one place can still see tho...the toilet grilles and the ceiling..super slanted...but that place cannot plaster cos the wall is tiled so bobian..have to live with it...for my case not the contractor fault...itz really the walls in my house slanted !! 23yrs ago HDB :o

btw, did they replace the window pane properly

wait drop downstairs very troublesome :P

guess i'll try to live with the current air-con for as long as i can

coz i really can't imagine them removing the window pane :dunn:

The window panes appear fine. My experience with that HT team was good, they knew what they were doing and they even helped me plan how to hide trunkings so that they were not be visable at all. They mentioned that it's very normal for them to remove window panes to shift the aircon over to the ledge, using a plank placed diagonally across. I think I (as a onlooker) was more worried than they were. They even came to install the aircon over 2 days without extra charges/complains (working till 8 odd everyday) when they realise that it's really too much to be completed in 1 day. All I could do was to buy them packet dinner and drinks.

yes yes, it looks very worrying when they perform stunts like this

as it is, just climbing out from the side wall looks scary enough

if they really put plank and walk across, i think i'll just give up on the air-con :D

me a little afraid of heights :deal:

actually hoh...my window grille also got gap one leh...in fact our wall was so slanted that it was actually quite obvious and made the window grilles look slanted..i din notice until my ID pointed it out..then they plaster the whole gasp in between now cun see the slant...got one place can still see tho...the toilet grilles and the ceiling..super slanted...but that place cannot plaster cos the wall is tiled so bobian..have to live with it...for my case not the contractor fault...itz really the walls in my house slanted :) 23yrs ago HDB :deal:

my walls are quite straight leh 8|

must find time go down and take a good look why the gap so big :P

guess i'm unlucky to get nicholas coz he really cmi :dunno::(

nicolas is the office CS guy who reply extremely slow to me lor. like u said, CMI. 8|

HDB starts hacking my floor ... anything think to look out for?

it's the layer of tiles you should monitor closely.

got hack toilet?

applefreak -

got one customer who is relocating - need to give up her 9 yrs old fat female cat(tiger stripes singapura).

fat cat hor but sipeh vain, my trousers all furs. but very very obedient.

help see who wants.

applefreak -

got one customer who is relocating - need to give up her 9 yrs old fat female cat(tiger stripes singapura).

fat cat hor but sipeh vain, my trousers all furs. but very very obedient.

help see who wants.

adult cat very difficult to find new owners :thumbs up:

most pple only want kittens

you dun want to take?

adult cat very difficult to find new owners :thumbs up:

most pple only want kittens

you dun want to take?

my black pants alll furs... :jawdrop:

latest update - turn out patrick's plumber made a mistake

the holder can be slotted into the pole, just that he didn't know how

today the seller came down to my place and showed my bf how to do it

me got presentation so can't be there :P