LadyLuck

What Is The Symptoms Of Aging?

Actually what's the diff between yomeishu and dome??

the ingredients...

and the make... yomeishu is from japan.. dome is from france...

i encounter that recently too!:P! pple told their kids * call aunty*

sad .. ;)

just found another thing to show that you are aging...

when you meet parents with young children and they ask their child to call you 'aunty' instead of 'jie jie' :(

actually okay lah, aging is part of natural process mah

not aging is even worse loh

like my friend, 30 liao but go buy cig/beer still kenna check I/C :bangwall:

that one lagi worse leh

the ingredients...

and the make... yomeishu is from japan.. dome is from france...

So which one is better?? Contemplating to take....feeling very tired lately....duno if it's because of the wedding preps or work....or old liao.... :dribble:

I prefer yomeishu... the taste is better... not sure about the effect... I mean I drink both also feel the same...

recently, i told a lady that i'm married liao and she doesnt believe me. she thought i joked with her. !! she thought i'm still a poly/university student. !!

if you're going to reach 30s liao but still look like early 20s, how huh? !!

recently, i told a lady that i'm married liao and she doesnt believe me. she thought i joked with her. :dancingqueen: she thought i'm still a poly/university student. :notti:

if you're going to reach 30s liao but still look like early 20s, how huh? :)

What's the issue leh?? I told ppl i'm married liao and they got shock also mah...they also said...wah so young married liao?!? I told them not young anymore lah..in my late twenties liao leh.....you are not the only one facing this issue lah....i dun see any cause for concern here..........

recently, i told a lady that i'm married liao and she doesnt believe me. she thought i joked with her. :dancingqueen: she thought i'm still a poly/university student. :notti:

if you're going to reach 30s liao but still look like early 20s, how huh? :notti:

hahaha, shouldn't be an issue bah

my friend 30s liao go buy cig and alcohol still kenna check IC :)

look like early 20s considered quite normal liao loh

rarely you find girls reached 30s look like 30s leh :notti:

hahaha, shouldn't be an issue bah

my friend 30s liao go buy cig and alcohol still kenna check IC :bow:

look like early 20s considered quite normal liao loh

rarely you find girls reached 30s look like 30s leh :good:

Ya lor I agree....duno what the concern is here...

I got a friend who's same age as me....one time went clubbing with her still kena check IC cos she basically look like secondary sch student....think she too small sized liao...haha..

Hey but there are ppl in their late twenties but look like in their thirties one leh....hehe.....used to have one colleague who's a year older than me nia...didn't know intially cos i thought she is those auntie kind married with kids liao....then one of my colleagues go ask her she said she's born in 1980....we were like :bow:

This kind then got cause for concern.....:good:

hehehe for my friend got cause of concern

coz she drinks and smoke

then everyday go downstairs buy cig or beer got to remember to bring IC coz sure kenna check one

if no IC means she cannot buy :bow: :bow: :good:

hehehe for my friend got cause of concern

coz she drinks and smoke

then everyday go downstairs buy cig or beer got to remember to bring IC coz sure kenna check one

if no IC means she cannot buy :bow: :bow: :good:

Haha but I thought smoke and drink will make one age faster? Then your friend good leh...she hasn't suffered the effects of smoking and drinking....hehe