white hairs

maybe u guys can add on :yamseng:

i thik recenlty tv programme, in chanel 8 or Chanel U touch tis topic

one say :-

sleepless

easily tired

forgetful

maybe u guys can add on :yamseng:

Oh no! I have all the symptoms except sleepless......on the contrary, I feel sleepy everyday :D

Edited by Air

sleepless

easily tired

forgetful

wrinkles

white hairs

maybe u guys can add on :dancingqueen:

lol u more on appearance ar ? How bout brain aging?

Oh no! I have all the symptoms except sleepless......on the contrary, I feel sleepy everyday :bow:

sleepy? u like baby lor , baby always sleepy mah lol

maybe u need b complex vatimin or multi vat or essense of chicken or linZhi lol

lol u more on appearance ar ? How bout brain aging?

no lah. you asked to add on so i added on those general type of aging symptoms lor. i'm still young. :dancingqueen:

but sleepless, easily tired and forgetful also signs of stress mah

me at night sleepless, go to work sleepy leh

how?

think different pple got different signs bah

my sis from teenage years got white hair liao

think the most tell-tale sign will be - stop trying new things

everything also say nononononono

sleepless

easily tired

forgetful

maybe u guys can add on :dancingqueen:

bingo... all 3 falls on me.

is it true?

*worried*

but sleepless, easily tired and forgetful also signs of stress mah

me at night sleepless, go to work sleepy leh

how?

think different pple got different signs bah

my sis from teenage years got white hair liao

think the most tell-tale sign will be - stop trying new things

everything also say nononononono

:dancingqueen::bow::P

you are right hor... stop learning & say NO NO NO lol

bingo... all 3 falls on me.

is it true?

*worried*

you not the only one, me too

oso worry lor so start tis topic

My nephew has alot of white hairs when he was only Pri 6...

yalar...

think here is more to metal & health aging rather then outlook l ar

example pple always enjoy seasports their skin will age faster tat all

got to pay for new home, source for ID, ensure reno go smoothly, pay all the monthly bills. how not to be stressed??? :D

on the other words mean stress will make us age???

Of course... 100%...

And I think keep repeating what U have just said is also show that U are aging...

Edited by HSH21

Of course... 100%...

And I think keep repeating what U have just said is also show that U are aging...

hahahaaa....

i think woman worst then man lar, esp after birth hor

hahahaaa....

i think woman worst then man lar, esp after birth hor

Hahaha....i think white hair can also be a case of genetics, not necessarily is a sign of aging....

But me is sleepy, sleep long hours, next day wake up still slpy leh....how har?? Then sometimes I have memory loss....i kp forgetting what i need to do......then sometimes i kp repeating what i say, my fiance said i'm like a spoilt record.....how?!?! Will taking yomeishu help??? :D

of course! stress will make you age faster. :)

so don't be so stressful in life. take time to relax a bit. :D

Hahaha....i think white hair can also be a case of genetics, not necessarily is a sign of aging....

But me is sleepy, sleep long hours, next day wake up still slpy leh....how har?? Then sometimes I have memory loss....i kp forgetting what i need to do......then sometimes i kp repeating what i say, my fiance said i'm like a spoilt record.....how?!?! Will taking yomeishu help??? :jawdrop:

i heard that ginkgo tablets help to boost memory. :bow: