LadyLuck

What Is The Symptoms Of Aging?

or maybe bcoz i look young?

hehehe :D

one more sign of aging - when you find those songs on the top-10 chart just plain noise

:unsure::)

ya, i simply hate those chinese songs on the top 10 chart manz! very irritating songs. 8| i prefer singers from the older generations. they've good vocal and meaningful lyric. :D

one sympton is tt metabolism rate drop & grow fat.

me is one very good example.

oso kena the "auntie" thingie recently. sianz.

but luckily the kid still called me "jiejie". heh heh!

one sympton is tt metabolism rate drop & grow fat.

me is one very good example.

oso kena the "auntie" thingie recently. sianz.

but luckily the kid still called me "jiejie". heh heh!

guess we are about the same age right?

that's why we kenna the same signs 8|

how old are you gals? :D

yes i know

think only a few in here are older than me :P

so all please call me jiejie :rofl:

aunty...! :ph34r:

do you have any kids yet? this is your first home? :dunno:

yes i know

think only a few in here are older than me :ph34r:

so all please call me jiejie :dunno:

Can I call U mei mei then ??

My girl is already 20...

aiya, i'm not asking how old are your children lah. :ph34r: i'm asking about you. :rofl:

some women can be quite young whereas their children are grown up liao. married early then had children early lor. :dunno:

hehehe, first i'm not married so can't really have children

not so daring to be an unwed mum :dunno:

this is the first time i actually 'own' a property

using the inverted commas coz we are all lessees when it comes to hdb flats

anyway, my parents are my essential occupiers that's why i can buy the flat

HSH21, call me mei mei by all means

just dun be so bad like korea and call me aunty :ph34r:

hehehe, first i'm not married so can't really have children

not so daring to be an unwed mum :P

this is the first time i actually 'own' a property

using the inverted commas coz we are all lessees when it comes to hdb flats

anyway, my parents are my essential occupiers that's why i can buy the flat

HSH21, call me mei mei by all means

just dun be so bad like korea and call me aunty :~

oh ya, you address your partner as bf just now hor. i almost forget! :P so, had you ROM? if not, when? :ph34r:

what's the difference to include your parents as your essential occupiers?? :rofl: we didn't include both side of our parents to be our essential occupiers. :) too complicated liao. :P

ok, then i call you xiao jie. ok? :dunno: